Hand-painted reproduction of Turner's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of JMW Turner's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by JMW Turner

Our reproductions of JMW Turner's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of JMW Turner paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


I don't really know what Joseph Mallord William Turner fucks in modern paintings, since it is a Neoclassical. But hey, now that he's here ...

 

Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Turner's paintings

Seeking subjectively more gripping effects, he ignored and even blasted the precise rendering in detail and static scenes that previous generation masters and his peers still sought out. Instead, he developed painterly effects to bring a perception of nature to life on canvas, resulting in swirling clouds of varied light and bold color ranges stamped in oil. Many of these painting techniques, which he used to evoke the sensations of the "Sublime" will become the substance and the subject of the generation of painters claiming to be abstract expressionism.

 

The subjects chosen for many of his paintings emphasized the power of nature in a way that had never been depicted before - making the human figure and all that civilization had built appear tiny and fragile in comparison.

 

Turner helped establish landscape painting - and in particular its water-based corollary, seascapes - as an artistic genre, due to which she gained more respect and enthusiasm for what existed before or during its time.

 

Turner also incorporated new motifs from the modern industrial age into his paintings - steamboats and railroad trains feature prominently - foreshadowing a recurring fascination with these elements of modern life that will feature in future generations. visual artists - futurists, muralists such as Diego Rivera and contemporary artists like Matthew Barney.

 

JMW Turner's style

Turner worked with classical genres and scenes - the majestic landscape, in well-crafted compositions and wider historical events - and breathed new life into them in painting.

He will reflect on the growing importance of individual experience in the Age of Enlightenment, where the perceptions of human beings led to exalted personal moments and sublime interactions with nature.

Through this dedication to rendering states of consciousness and being elevated, he helped define the interdisciplinary artistic movement of Romanticism, paving the way for further developments in painting of subjective experiences that will lead to impressionism. In some of his later works in particular, Turner responded to the arrival of the modern era by making the devices of human invention powerful, sometimes even threatening.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of JMW Turner anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a rack, at cost of freight.

Compare size of Hand Painted Turner Pictures Reproduction

Some paintings by JMW Turner


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Turner peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de JMW Turner, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de JMW Turner

Nos reproductions des tableaux de JMW Turner sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures JMW Turner sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Je ne sais pas trop ce que Joseph Mallord William Turner fout dans les tableaux modernes, puisque c'est un Néoclassique. Mais bon, maintenant qu'il est là...

 

Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Turner

En quête d'effets subjectivement plus prenants, il ignora et même fera exploser le rendu précis dans le détail et les scènes statiques que les maîtres des générations précédentes et ses pairs recherchaient encore. Au lieu de cela, il a développé des effets picturaux pour rendre une perception de la nature vivante sur la toile, résultant en des nuages ​​tourbillonnants de lumière variée et des gammes de couleurs audacieuses tamponnées à l'huile. Beaucoup de ces techniques de peinture, dont il se servit pour évoquer les sensations du "Sublime" deviendront la substance et le sujet de la génération de peintres se réclamants de l'expressionnisme abstrait.

 

Les sujets choisis pour nombre de ses peintures mettaient l'accent sur le pouvoir de la nature d'une manière qui n'avait jamais été représentée auparavant — faisant paraître la figure humaine et tout ce que la civilisation avait construit en comparaison minuscule et fragile.

 

Turner a aidé à établir la peinture de paysage — et en particulier son corollaire à base d'eau, les paysages marins — en tant que genre artistique, ce grâce à quoi elle a acquis plus de respect et d'enthousiasme en regard de ce qui existait avant ou pendant son temps.

 

Turner a également incorporé de nouveaux motifs de l'ère industrielle moderne dans ses peintures — les bateaux à vapeur et les trains de chemin de fer figurent en bonne place — préfigurant une fascination récurrente pour ces éléments de la vie moderne qui figureront dans les générations futures d'artistes visuels - des futuristes, des muralistes tels que Diego Rivera et des artistes contemporains comme Matthew Barney.

 

Le style de JMW Turner

Turner travailla des genres et des scènes classiques - le paysage majestueux, dans des compositions bien conçues et des événements historiques au sens large - et leur a insufflé une nouvelle dynamique dans la peinture.

Il réfléchira à l'importance croissante de l'expérience individuelle à l'ère des Lumières, où les perceptions des êtres humains ont conduit à des moments personnels exaltés et à des interactions sublimes avec la nature.

Grâce à ce dévouement à rendre des états de conscience et d'être élevés, il a aidé à définir le mouvement artistique interdisciplinaire du romantisme, ouvrant la voie à des développements ultérieurs dans la peinture d'expériences subjectives qui conduiront à l'impressionnisme. Dans certaines de ses œuvres ultérieures en particulier, Turner a répondu à l'arrivée de l'ère moderne en rendant les engins de l'invention humaine puissants, parfois même menaçants.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de JMW Turner partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Turner peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de JMW Turner


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]