Hand-painted reproduction of Rivera's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Diego Rivera's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a Diego Rivera painting

Our reproductions of Diego Rivera's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Diego Rivera paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Diego Rivera's paintings

Considered the most influential Mexican artist of the XNUMXth century, Diego Rivera was a larger-than-life character; he spent important periods of his career in Europe and the United States, in addition to his native Mexico.

With our David Alfaro Siqueiros et José Clemente Orozco, Rivera was one of the main members and founders of the Mexican muralist movement.

Deploying a style informed by disparate sources such as modern European masters and pre-Columbian heritage from Mexico, and executed according to the Italian fresco technique, Rivera addressed major themes appropriate to the scale of his art form: l 'social inequality ; the relationship between nature, industry and technology; and the history and fate of Mexico.

More than half a century after his death, Rivera is still one of Mexico's most revered figures, celebrated both for his role in the country's artistic renaissance and revitalization of the mural genre as well as for his outsized personality. .

 

Diego Rivera's style

Rivera made mural painting his main medium, appreciating both its large scale and its accessibility to the public, in contrast to what he saw as the elitist character of paintings in galleries and museums.

Rivera used the walls of universities and other public buildings across Mexico and the United States as his canvases, creating an extraordinary work that rekindled interest in mural painting as an art form and helped reinvent concept of public art in the United States, paving the way for the Federal Art Program from the 1930s.

 


Mexican culture and history were the major themes and influenced Diego Rivera's art. Rivera, who amassed a huge collection of pre-Columbian artifacts, created panoramic representations of Mexico's history and daily life, from its Mayan beginnings to the Mexican Revolution and to the post-revolutionary present, in a largely indebted style. to pre-Columbian culture.

 


A longtime Marxist, he belonged to the Mexican Communist Party and had important ties to the Soviet Union: Rivera is an example of a socially engaged artist. His art expressed his outspoken commitment to left-wing political causes, representing subjects such as the Mexican peasantry, American workers, and revolutionary figures like Emiliano Zapata and Lenin. At times, his outspoken and uncompromising leftist politics clashed with the wishes of wealthy patrons and sparked significant controversy that emanated from within and outside the art world.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your Diego Rivera reproduction anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Rivera's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Diego Rivera


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Rivera peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Diego Rivera, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Diego Rivera

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Diego Rivera sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Diego Rivera sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Diego Rivera

Considéré comme l'artiste mexicain le plus influent du XXᵉ siècle, Diego Rivera était un personnage plus grand que nature ; il passa des périodes importantes de sa carrière en Europe et aux États-Unis, en plus de son Mexique natal.

Avec David Alfaro Siqueiros et José Clemente Orozco, Rivera était l'un des principaux membres et fondateurs du mouvement muraliste mexicain.

Déployant un style informé par des sources disparates telles que les maîtres modernes européens et l'héritage précolombien du Mexique, et exécuté selon la technique de la fresque italienne, Rivera traita les thèmes majeurs appropriés à l'échelle de sa forme d'art : l'inégalité sociale ; la relation entre la nature, l'industrie et la technologie ; et l'histoire et le destin du Mexique.

Plus d'un demi-siècle après sa mort, Rivera est toujours l'une des figures les plus vénérées du Mexique, célébré à la fois pour son rôle dans la renaissance artistique du pays et la revitalisation du genre mural ainsi que pour sa personnalité démesurée.

 

Le style de Diego Rivera

Rivera a fait de la peinture murale son médium principal, appréciant à la fois sa grande échelle et son accessibilité du public, à l'opposé de ce qu'il considérait comme le caractère élitiste des peintures dans les galeries et les musées.

Rivera utilisa les murs d'universités et autres bâtiments publics à travers le Mexique et les États-Unis comme ses toiles, créant une œuvre extraordinaire qui a ravivé l'intérêt pour la peinture murale en tant que forme d'art et a contribué à réinventer le concept d'art public aux États-Unis, pavant ainsi le chemin pour le Programme fédéral d'art des années 1930.

 


La culture et l'histoire mexicaines ont constitué les thèmes majeurs et ont influencé l'art de Diego Rivera. Rivera, qui a amassé une énorme collection d'artefacts précolombiens, a créé des représentations panoramiques de l'histoire et de la vie quotidienne du Mexique, de ses débuts mayens à la révolution mexicaine et au présent post-révolutionnaire, dans un style largement redevable à la culture précolombienne.

 


Marxiste de longue date, il appartenait au Parti communiste mexicain et avait des liens importants avec l'Union soviétique : Rivera est un exemple d'artiste socialement engagé. Son art exprimait son engagement franc envers les causes politiques de gauche, représentant des sujets tels que la paysannerie mexicaine, les travailleurs américains et des personnalités révolutionnaires comme Emiliano Zapata et Lénine. Parfois, sa politique de gauche franche et sans compromis se heurtait aux souhaits de riches mécènes et suscitait une importante controverse qui émanait à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du monde de l'art.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Diego Rivera partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Rivera peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Diego Rivera


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]