Hand-painted reproduction of Kandinsky's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Vasilly Kandinsky's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a Vasilly Kandinsky painting

Our reproductions of Vasilly Kandinsky's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Vasilly Kandinsky paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Kandinsky's paintings

Making reproductions of Kandinsky's Pictures seems easy at first, but it is not. His geometric works require great precision and require to copy the curves and lines of the brush exactly. An angle which is not the right one, a circle which is not quite round, can in itself spoil the whole reproduction; everything is a challenge, and every detail counts.

Colors are not to be outdone, and Kandinsky's most complicated paintings contain hundreds of them. Our seasoned artists know how to reproduce them wonderfully, and take the time necessary to find the exact intensity of the original colors, using high quality pigments for this.

Some Kandinsky canvases are painted on a relief background, for example, “Jaune, Rouge, Bleu” and “Délicate tension”. We prepare a special background for these canvases, which reproduces the relief of the canvas, in the manner in which it was made by Vassily Kandinsky, which gives a very nice grainy effect.

Kandinsky's style

One of the pioneers of modern abstract art, Wassily Kandinsky exploits the evocative interrelationship between colors and shapes to create an aesthetic experience that engages the viewer's sight, hearing and emotions.

He firmly believed that abstraction offers the possibility of deep transcendental expression, and that simply copying nature only interferes with this process. Aspiring to create an art which would communicate a universal sense of spirituality, he innovated by a pictorial language which only very vaguely refers to the outside world, but is expressed by volumes coming from the interior experience of the artist. His visual vocabulary developed in three phases, moving from his representational canvases of youth and their divine symbolism, to his enthusiastic and operatic compositions, to finish with his works of maturity, geometric and biomorphic flat color surfaces.

  • Painting was above all deeply spiritual for Kandinsky. He wanted to convert the spirituality and depth of Human emotions into an abstract language of shapes and colors that transcended cultural and physical boundaries.
  • Kandinsky considered non-objective painting, Abstract Art, as the ideal visual mode for expressing the artist's "inner necessity" and for converting emotions and ideas. He saw himself as a prophet whose mission was to share this ideal with the whole world, in order to improve society.
  • Kandinsky considered music the most transcendent non-objective art form - musicians conjure up images in the minds of people who listen to it with simple sounds. He strove to reproduce similar, objectless, spiritually rich paintings that hint at sounds and emotions in sensual unity.

Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Vasilly Kandinsky anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Vasilly Kandinsky hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Vasilly Kandinsky


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Kandinsky peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Vasilly Kandinsky, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Vasilly Kandinsky

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Vasilly Kandinsky sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Vasilly Kandinsky sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Kandinsky

Faire des reproductions des Tableaux de Kandinsky paraît facile de prime-abord, mais il n’en est rien. Ses œuvres géométriques demandent une grande précision et exigent de recopier les courbes et les tracés du pinceau de manière exacte. Un angle qui n’est pas le bon, un cercle qui n’est pas tout à fait rond, peuvent à eux seuls gâcher l’ensemble de la reproduction ; tout est un challenge, et chaque détails compte.

Les couleurs ne sont pas en reste, et les tableaux de Kandinsky les plus compliqués en contiennent des centaines. Nos artistes aguerris savent les reproduire à merveille, et prennent le temps nécessaire pour retrouver l’intensité exacte des couleurs d’origines, utilisant pour cela des pigments de haute qualité.

Certaines toiles de Kandinsky sont peintes sur un fond en relief, c’est le cas, par exemple, de « Jaune, Rouge, Bleu » et de « Délicate tension ». Nous préparons pour ces toiles un fond spécial, qui reproduit le relief de la toile, à la manière dont il a été réalisé par Vassily Kandinsky, ce qui donne un effet granuleux très joli.

Le style de Kandinsky

Un des pionnier de l’art abstrait moderne, Wassily Kandinsky exploite l’interrelation évocative entre les couleurs et les formes pour créer une expérience esthétique qui engage la vue, l’ouïe et les émotions du spectateur.

Il croyait dur comme fer que l’abstraction offre la possibilité d’une expression transcendantale profonde, et que simplement copier la nature ne fait qu’interférer avec ce processus. Aspirant à créer un art qui communiquerait un sens universel de la spiritualité, il innova par un langage pictural qui ne se réfère que très vaguement au monde extérieur, mais s’exprime par des volumes provenants de l’expérience intérieur de l’artiste. Son vocabulaire visuel s’est développé en trois phases, passant de ses toiles représentationnelles de jeunesse et leur symbolique divine, à ses compositions enthousiastes et opératiques, pour finir avec ses œuvres de maturité, géométriques et biomorphiques surfaces de couleurs planes.

  • Peindre était avant tout profondément spirituel pour Kandinsky. Il voulait convertir la spiritualité et la profondeur des émotions Humaines en un langage abstrait de formes et de couleurs qui transcenderait les limites culturelles et physiques.
  • Kandinsky considérait la peinture non-objective, l’Art abstrait comme le mode visuel idéal pour exprimer la « nécessité intérieure » de l’artiste et pour convertir les émotions et les idées. Il se considérait comme un prophète dont la mission était de partager cet idéal avec le monde entier, en vue d’améliorer la société.
  • Kandinsky considérait la musique comme la forme d’art non-objective la plus transcendante – les musiciens évoquent des images dans l’esprit des gens qui l’écoutent avec de simples sons. Il s’évertuait à reproduire des peintures similaires, sans objets, spirituellement riches, qui font allusions à des sons et des émotions dans une unité sensuelle.

Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Vasilly Kandinsky partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Vasilly Kandinsky peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Vasilly Kandinsky


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]