Hand painted reproduction of Mitchell's paintings

Shop for superb reproductions of Joan Mitchell's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Joan Mitchell

Our reproductions of Joan Mitchell's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Joan Mitchell paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Joan Mitchell's paintings

Inspired by the gestural painting of Willem de Kooning et Franz kline, Joan Mitchell's mature work included a very abstract, richly colored calligraphic manner, which balanced elements of structured composition with a vibe of wild improvisation.
Mitchell rejected the emphasis on flatness and the "all-over" approach composition which prevailed among many of the leading Abstract Expressionists. Instead, she preferred to retain a more traditional sense of figure and substance in her images, and she often composed them in ways that evoke impressions of the landscape.
Mitchell's abrasive personality has been a key factor in interpretations of his painting, which critics often read as expressions of rage and violence. Yet almost as often they saw the lyricism in his work.

 

Mitchell's style

Joan Mitchell is known for her compositional rhythms, daring coloring and the gestural brushstrokes of her large, often multi-panel paintings. Inspired by landscape, nature and poetry, her intention was not to create a recognizable image, but to convey emotions. Mitchell's early successes in the 1950s were striking at a time when few women artists were recognized. She considered herself the "last abstract expressionist" and continued to create abstract paintings until her death in 1992.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Joan Mitchell anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a rack, at cost of freight.

Compare the size of Hand Painted Joan Mitchell Art Reproduction

Some paintings by Joan Mitchell


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Mitchell peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Joan Mitchell, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Joan Mitchell

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Joan Mitchell sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Joan Mitchell sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Joan Mitchell

Inspiré par la peinture gestuelle de Willem de Kooning et Franz Kline, le travail de maturité de Joan Mitchell comprenait une manière calligraphique très abstraite, richement colorée, qui équilibrait des éléments de composition structurée avec une ambiance d'improvisation sauvage.
Mitchell a rejeté l'accent mis sur la planéité et l'approche « all-over » de la composition qui prévalaient chez bon nombre des principaux expressionnistes abstraits. Au lieu de cela, elle a préféré conserver un sens plus traditionnel de la figure et du fond dans ses images, et elle les a souvent composées de manière à évoquer des impressions de paysage.
La personnalité abrasive de Mitchell a été un facteur clé dans les interprétations de sa peinture, que les critiques lisent souvent comme des expressions de rage et de violence. Pourtant, presque aussi souvent, ils ont vu le lyrisme dans son travail.

 

Le style de Mitchell

Joan Mitchell est connue pour ses rythmes de composition, sa coloration audacieuse et la gestuelle des coups de pinceau de ses grandes peintures, souvent à plusieurs panneaux. Inspirée par le paysage, la nature et la poésie, son intention n'était pas de créer une image reconnaissable, mais de transmettre des émotions. Les premiers succès de Mitchell dans les années 1950 sont frappants à une époque où peu de femmes artistes sont reconnues. Elle se considérait comme la "dernière expressionniste abstraite" et elle a continué à créer des peintures abstraites jusqu'à sa mort en 1992.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Joan Mitchell partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Joan Mitchell peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Joan Mitchell


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]