Hand-painted reproduction of Willem de Kooning's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Willem de Kooning's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Willem de Kooning

Our reproductions of Willem de Kooning's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Willem de Kooning paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Willem de Kooning's paintings

One of the painters abstract expressionists the most prominent and famous, Willem de Kooning's paintings are characterized by his vigorous style and the body language of his movement.

De Kooning fused abstraction, figuration and landscapes in various ways over the long decades of his career, and his relentless journeys to find new forms and subjects made his overall production more eclectic than most of his colleagues.

 

Unlike most of his contemporaries, de Kooning never completely abandoned the representation of the human figure. Her paintings of women present a unique blend of gestural abstraction and figuration. Heavily influenced by Picasso's cubism, de Kooning was a master at the art of ambiguously mixing figure and ground in his images while dismembering, reassembling and distorting his figures in the process.


Although known to continually rework his canvases, de Kooning often left them with a sense of dynamic incompleteness, as if the forms were still moving, settling and defining themselves. In this sense, his paintings illustrate the definition ofAction Painting d'Harold Rosenberg - painting is an event, a meeting between the artist and the materials, rather than a finished work in the traditional sense of the term.


Although he came to embody the popular image of the macho artist and drinker, de Kooning approached his art with careful thought and was regarded as one of the most competent artists among the artists associated with the New York school. He possessed great ease, having been trained in his art in his youth, and while he turned to modern masters like Picasso, Matisse and Miró, he also admired Ingres, Rubens and Rembrandt.

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your Willem de Kooning reproduction anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of freight.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Willem de Kooning's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Willem de Kooning


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Willem de Kooning peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Willem de Kooning, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Willem de Kooning

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Willem de Kooning sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Willem de Kooning sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Willem de Kooning

L'un des peintres expressionnistes abstraits les plus éminents et les plus célèbres, les tableaux de Willem de Kooning se caractérisent par son style vigoureux et la gestuelle de son mouvement.

De Kooning a fusionné l'abstraction, la figuration et les paysages de diverses manières au cours des longues décennies de sa carrière, et ses voyages incessants pour trouver de nouvelles formes et de nouveaux sujets a rendu sa production globale plus éclectique que la plupart de ses collègues.

 

Contrairement à la plupart de ses contemporains, de Kooning n'a jamais complètement abandonné la représentation de la figure humaine. Ses peintures de femmes présentent un mélange unique d'abstraction gestuelle et de figuration. Fortement influencé par le cubisme de Picasso, de Kooning est passé maître dans l'art de mélanger de manière ambiguë la figure et le fond dans ses images tout en démembrant, réassemblant et déformant ses figures dans le processus.


Bien que connu pour retravailler continuellement ses toiles, de Kooning les laissait souvent avec un sentiment d'inachèvement dynamique, comme si les formes étaient encore en train de bouger, de s'installer et de se définir. En ce sens, ses peintures illustrent la définition de l'Action Painting d'Harold Rosenberg - la peinture est un événement, une rencontre entre l'artiste et les matériaux, plutôt qu'une œuvre finie au sens traditionnel du terme.


Bien qu'il en soit venu à incarner l'image populaire de l'artiste macho et buveur, de Kooning a abordé son art avec une réflexion approfondie et a été considéré comme l'un des artistes les plus compétents parmi les artistes associés à l'école de New York. Il possédait une grande facilité, ayant été formé à son art dans sa jeunesse, et alors qu'il se tournait vers les maîtres modernes comme Picasso, Matisse et Miró, il admirait également Ingres, Rubens et Rembrandt.

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Willem de Kooning partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Willem de Kooning peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Willem de Kooning


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]