Reproduction of Marval's paintings hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of Jacqueline Marval's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted reproduction of a painting by Jacqueline Marval

Our reproductions of Jacqueline Marval's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Jacqueline Marval paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Jacqueline Marval's paintings

A modest seamstress by trade, she was introduced to painting at the instigation of her companion Jules Flandrin (1871 – 1947), a pupil of Gustave Moreau. He encourages her talent as an observer and colorist. She meets Matisse, Guérin, Laurencin, Camin, Rouault, Marquet and the others.

Her paintings were refused at the Salon of 1900, she only exhibited there the following year. At that time, genius collectors and gallery owners Berthe Weill, Ambroise Vollard and Eugène Druet bought and exhibited his work. In February 1902, Jacqueline Marval exhibited alongside Matisse, Marquet, and his companion Flandrin at Berthe Weill, 25 rue Victor Massé. From then on, she took off and exhibited internationally, in Europe, the United States and Asia.
 

 The style of Jacqueline Marval

The artist opens the way to dream and softness in his poetic compositions. A talented painter, she modeled herself on the ideas of Fauvism: breaking perspective, giving density to the pictorial material through color and touch, leaving academic subjects to enhance the verism of the landscape as the dreamlike projections of the mind.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Jacqueline Marval anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Jacqueline Marval hand painted oil reproductions

Some paintings by Jacqueline Marval


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Marval peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Jacqueline Marval, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Jacqueline Marval

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Jacqueline Marval sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Jacqueline Marval sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Jacqueline Marval

Modeste couturière de métier, elle s’initie à la peinture sous l’impulsion de son compagnon Jules Flandrin (1871 – 1947), élève de Gustave Moreau. Il encourage son talent d’observatrice et de coloriste. Elle rencontre Matisse, Guérin, Laurencin, Camin, Rouault, Marquet et les autres.

Ses peintures sont refusées au Salon de 1900, elle n’y expose que l’année suivante. À ce moment, les collectionneurs et galeristes de génie Berthe Weill, Ambroise Vollard et Eugène Druet achètent et exposent son œuvre. En février 1902, Jacqueline Marval expose au côté de Matisse, Marquet, et de son compagnon Flandrin chez Berthe Weill, 25 rue Victor Massé. Dès lors, elle prend son envol et expose à l’international, en Europe, aux États-Unis et en Asie.
 

 Le style de Jacqueline Marval

L’artiste ouvre la voie au rêve et à la douceur dans ses compositions poétiques. Peintre de talent, elle se calque sur les idées du fauvisme : rompre la perspective, donner densité à la matière picturale par la couleur et la touche, sortir des sujets académiques pour valoriser le vérisme du paysage comme les projections oniriques de l’esprit.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Jacqueline Marval partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproductions des tableaux de Jacqueline Marval peintes à la main

Quelques tableaux de Jacqueline Marval


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]