Reproduction of Tanguy's paintings hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of Yves Tanguy's paintings, in all respects similar to the works of the master. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted oil reproduction of a painting by Yves Tanguy

Our reproductions of Yves Tanguy's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Yves Tanguy paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Yves Tanguy's paintings

Tanguy's symbolism is personal, reflecting his obsession with childhood memories, dreams, hallucinations and psychotic episodes. It defies explicit interpretation and evokes a range of associations that engage the viewer's imagination and emotions.

 

Tanguy's landscapes strike a balance between realism and fantasy. Naturalistically depicted objects hover in the air or drift skyward. Masterful manipulations of scale and perspective, and sharp observations of the natural world, contribute to the hallucinatory effect of his scenes. His bizarre rock formations were likely inspired by the terrain of Brittany, where his mother lived.

 

Like other surrealists, Tanguy is preoccupied with dreams and the unconscious. What set him apart was the naturalistic precision with which he described the mind and its content. This was his main contribution. More vividly than any artist before him, Tanguy imagined and represented the unconscious as a place.

 

Tanguy's style

Yves Tanguy was in many ways the surrealist par excellence. Sociable eccentric who ate spiders as a trick and close friend ofAndré Breton, Tanguy was best known for his misshapen rocks and molten surfaces that gave definition to the surreal aesthetic. Self-taught, but extremely gifted, Tanguy painted a hyper-real world with extreme precision. His landscapes, an explosive mix of fact and fiction, caught the attention of important artists and thinkers, from Salvador Dalí to Mark Rothko, who acknowledged their debt to the older artist. And even Carl Gustav Jung used a painting by Tanguy to illustrate his theory of the collective unconscious.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Yves Tanguy anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Yves Tanguy paintings reproduction hand painted

Some paintings by Yves Tanguy


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]om

Reproduction des tableaux de Tanguy peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux d'Yves Tanguy, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Yves Tanguy

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Yves Tanguy sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Yves Tanguy sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'Yves Tanguy

La symbolique de Tanguy est personnelle, reflétant son obsession pour les souvenirs d'enfance, les rêves, les hallucinations et les épisodes psychotiques. Il défie toute interprétation explicite et évoque une gamme d'associations qui engagent l'imagination et les émotions du spectateur.

 

Les paysages de Tanguy trouvent un équilibre entre réalisme et fantaisie. Des objets représentés de manière naturaliste planent dans les airs ou dérivent vers le ciel. Des manipulations magistrales d'échelle et de perspective, et des observations pointues du monde naturel, contribuent à l'effet hallucinatoire de ses scènes. Ses formations rocheuses bizarres ont probablement été inspirées par le terrain de la Bretagne, où vivait sa mère.

 

Comme d'autres surréalistes, Tanguy est préoccupé par le rêve et l'inconscient. Ce qui le distinguait était la précision naturaliste avec laquelle il décrivait l'esprit et son contenu. Ce fut sa principale contribution. Plus vivement qu'aucun artiste avant lui, Tanguy a imaginé et représenté l'inconscient comme un lieu.

 

Le style de Tanguy

Yves Tanguy était à bien des égards le surréaliste par excellence. Excentrique sociable qui mangeait des araignées comme tour de passe-passe et ami proche d'André Breton, Tanguy était surtout connu pour ses roches difformes et ses surfaces en fusion qui donnaient une définition à l'esthétique surréaliste. Autodidacte, mais extrêmement doué, Tanguy a peint un monde hyper-réel avec une précision extrême. Ses paysages, un mélange explosif de réalité et de fiction, ont attiré l'attention d'artistes et de penseurs importants, de Salvador Dalí à Mark Rothko, qui ont reconnu leur dette envers l'artiste plus âgé. Et même Carl Gustav Jung a utilisé une toile de Tanguy pour illustrer sa théorie de l'inconscient collectif.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Yves Tanguy partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux d'Yves Tanguy peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Yves Tanguy


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]