Hand-painted reproduction of Pissarro's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Camille Pissarro's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Camille Pissarro

Our reproductions of Camille Pissarro's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Camille Pissarro paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction in the style of Camille Pissarro

Pissarro's career has been a long and arduous search for the perfect method to express oneself and express his ideas. From his first drawings in St-Thomas to his death in 1903, Pissarro's style and method have always been in constant evolution. Although he was the oldest of the Impressionists, Pissarro never ceased to assimilate the work of others in an artistic evolution unprecedented in his contemporaries.

 


Pissarro's talent clearly lay in his realistic side regarding nature and agriculture, and in his landscapes containing figures - what one reviewer called humanist landscape - and not in social realism, although both may have been able to combine successfully in "Le pont de chemin de fer a Pontoise" from 1860. It could however be stilted and sentimental as in "Promenade à l'âne à la Roche-Guyon".

 

The result in artistic terms of Pissarro's exile in London was a freer manipulation of brighter pigments, using the gently applied spots of color that Monet had developed since La Grenouillère and which he now used to great effect in his views. on the Thames. Solidity and consonance of composition characterize his work in relation to Monet's search for the “fleeting effects” of light and water.

 

At the end of his life, Pissarro's interest in the human figure, especially the peasant women who were so much a part of the landscape, and who had come to dominate his work as a fundamental expression of his humanism, did not dissipate. little. The network of comma-like brushstrokes that had now become his trademark seemed to have reached its logical conclusion and he was looking for a new way to paint.

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Camille Pissarro anywhere in the world, in roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Pissarro's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Camille Pissarro


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Gallery P Oeuvre Art
Offices: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italy)
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 14658 reviews | Opening hours: 9 a.m. to 17 p.m. Monday to Friday

Reproduction des tableaux de Pissarro peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Camille Pissarro, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Camille Pissarro

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Camille Pissarro sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Camille Pissarro sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile dans le style de Camille Pissarro

La carrière de Pissarro fut une recherche longue et ardue de la méthode parfaite pour s'exprimer et exprimer ses idées. Depuis ses premiers dessins à St-Thomas, à sa mort en 1903, le style et la méthode de Pissarro ont toujours été en constante évolution. Bien qu'il ait été le plus ancien des impressionnistes, Pissarro n'a cessé d'assimiler le travail des autres dans une évolution artistique sans précédent chez ses contemporains.

 


Le talent de Pissarro résidait clairement dans son côté réaliste concernant la nature et de l'agriculture, et dans ses paysages contenant des personnages - ce qu'un critique a appelé paysage humaniste - et non dans le réalisme social, bien que les deux aient pu se combiner avec succès dans "Le pont de chemin de fer a Pontoise" de 1860. Il pouvait cependant se montrer guindé et sentimental comme dans "Promenade à l'âne à la Roche-Guyon".

 

Le résultat en termes artistiques de l'exil de Pissarro à Londres fut une manipulation plus libre de pigments plus brillants, en utilisant les taches de couleur doucement appliquées que Monet avait développées depuis La Grenouillère et qu'il utilisait maintenant avec grand effet dans ses vues sur la Tamise. Solidité et consonance de composition caractérisent son travail par rapport à la recherche de Monet des « effets fugitifs » de la lumière et de l'eau.

 

À la fin de sa vie, l'intérêt de Pissarro pour la figure humaine, en particulier les paysannes qui faisaient tellement partie du paysage, et qui en était venu à dominer son travail en tant qu'expression fondamentale de son humanisme, se dissipa peu à peu. Le réseau de coups de pinceau ressemblant à des virgules qui étaient maintenant devenus sa marque de fabrique semblait avoir atteint sa conclusion logique et il était à la recherche d'une nouvelle façon de peindre.

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Camille Pissarro partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Pissarro peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Camille Pissarro


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]