Reproduction of Mondrian paintings hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of paintings by Piet Mondrian, in every way similar to the works of the master. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted oil reproduction of a painting by Piet Mondrian

Our reproductions of Piet Mondrian's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Piet Mondrian paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Piet Mondrian's paintings

A theorist and writer, Mondrian believed that art reflected the underlying spirituality of nature. He simplified the subjects of his paintings down to the most basic elements, in order to reveal the essence of mystical energy in the balance of forces that governed nature and the universe.

Mondrian chose to distill his representations of the world into their basic vertical and horizontal elements, which represented the two essential opposing forces: the positive and the negative, the dynamic and the static, the masculine and the feminine. The dynamic balance of his compositions reflects what he saw as the universal balance of these forces.

Mondrian's singular vision for modern art is clearly demonstrated in the methodical progression of his artistic style from traditional representation to complete abstraction. His paintings evolve logically and clearly convey the influence of various modern art movements such as the luminism, Impressionism and, above all, Cubism.

Mondrian and the artists of From Stijl advocate pure abstraction and a refined palette to express a utopian ideal of universal harmony in all the arts. By using basic shapes and colors, Mondrian believed his vision of modern art would transcend the divisions of culture and become a new common language based on pure primary colors, flatness of form and dynamic tension in his canvases. .

Mondrian's development of neoplasticism became one of the key documents of abstract art. In the movement, he detailed his vision of artistic expression in which "plasticism" referred to the action of shapes and colors on the surface of the canvas as a new method of representing modern reality.

 

Mondrian's Style

Piet Mondrian, one of the founders of the Dutch modern movement De Stijl, is recognized for the purity of his abstractions and the methodical practice by which he achieved them. He radically simplified the elements of his paintings to reflect what he saw as the spiritual order underlying the visible world, creating a clear and universal aesthetic language in his canvases.

In his best-known paintings of the 1920s, Mondrian reduced his forms to lines and rectangles, and his palette to fundamental foundations pushing past references to the outside world toward pure abstraction. His use of asymmetrical balance and a simplified pictorial vocabulary was crucial in the development of modern art, and his iconic abstract works remain influential in design and familiar in popular culture to this day.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your Piet Mondrian reproduction anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transportation.

Compare the size of Mondrian Hand Painted Paintings Reproduction

Some paintings by Piet Mondrian


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Mondrian peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Piet Mondrian, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Piet Mondrian

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Piet Mondrian sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Piet Mondrian sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Piet Mondrian

Théoricien et écrivain, Mondrian croyait que l'art reflétait la spiritualité sous-jacente de la nature. Il a simplifié les sujets de ses peintures jusqu'aux éléments les plus élémentaires, afin de révéler l'essence de l'énergie mystique dans l'équilibre des forces qui régissaient la nature et l'univers.

Mondrian choisi de distiller ses représentations du monde dans leurs éléments verticaux et horizontaux de base, qui représentaient les deux forces opposées essentielles : le positif et le négatif, le dynamique et le statique, le masculin et le féminin. L'équilibre dynamique de ses compositions reflète ce qu'il considérait comme l'équilibre universel de ces forces.

La vision singulière de Mondrian pour l'art moderne est clairement démontrée dans la progression méthodique de son style artistique, de la représentation traditionnelle à l'abstraction complète. Ses peintures évoluent de manière logique et transmettent clairement l'influence de divers mouvements artistiques modernes tels que le luminisme, l'impressionnisme et, surtout, le cubisme.

Mondrian et les artistes de De Stijl prônent l'abstraction pure et une palette épurée pour exprimer un idéal utopique d'harmonie universelle dans tous les arts. En utilisant des formes et des couleurs de base, Mondrian pensait que sa vision de l'art moderne transcenderait les divisions de la culture et deviendrait un nouveau langage commun fondé sur les couleurs primaires pures, la planéité des formes et la tension dynamique dans ses toiles.

Le développement de Mondrian du néoplasticisme est devenu l'un des documents clés de l'art abstrait. Dans le mouvement, il a détaillé sa vision de l'expression artistique dans laquelle le "plasticisme" faisait référence à l'action des formes et des couleurs sur la surface de la toile comme une nouvelle méthode de représentation de la réalité moderne.

 

Le style de Mondrian

Piet Mondrian, l'un des fondateurs du mouvement moderne néerlandais De Stijl, est reconnu pour la pureté de ses abstractions et la pratique méthodique par laquelle il y est parvenu. Il a radicalement simplifié les éléments de ses peintures pour refléter ce qu'il considérait comme l'ordre spirituel sous-jacent au monde visible, créant un langage esthétique clair et universel dans ses toiles.

Dans ses peintures les plus connues des années 1920, Mondrian a réduit ses formes à des lignes et des rectangles, et sa palette à des bases fondamentales repoussant les références passées au monde extérieur vers l'abstraction pure. Son utilisation de l'équilibre asymétrique et d'un vocabulaire pictural simplifié a été cruciale dans le développement de l'art moderne, et ses œuvres abstraites emblématiques restent influentes dans le design et familières dans la culture populaire à ce jour.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Piet Mondrian partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Mondrian peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Piet Mondrian


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]