Choose a category

All the classics 

Hand-painted reproduction of Mark Rothko's paintings

Atelier Paul Oeuvre Art: The solution to buy a magnificent hand-painted work of art

No images of Mark Rothko's works on this site, the rights to use the images of this artist being reserved.


Leave us your email address to
see works by Mark Rothko:

Our workshop can however paint any canvas.
Ask us for a free quote, with no obligation on your part.


Painting on canvas? Master painting? Modern painting reproduction? Reproduction in oil paint?

Our workshop can paint Any canvas by any artist.

Hand-painted reproduction of Mark Rothko's paintings

He's totally allowed to make a reproduction of Mark Rothko, as long as you do so for personal use, with no intention of reselling it.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Mark Rothko's paintings

Rothko's art was deeply emotional and influenced by Nietzsche, Greek mythology and his Russian Jewish background. He showed this through a range of styles from Realism to abstract art.

Rothko's first paintings were of people and places. He painted landscapes, still lifes, figure studies and portraits, which showed he could mix theexpressionism and Surrealism. His search for new ways to express himself led him to create paintings ColorField (Colored Fields) which used shimmering colors to convey a sense of spirituality.

Rothko never gave up the socially revolutionary ideas he had in his youth. In particular, he defended the right of every artist to express themselves freely, rather than, as he thought, being limited by the art market. This belief put him at odds with many in the art world, which led him to publicly respond to criticism and sometimes turn down commissions, sales, and shows.

 

Mark Rothko's Style

Mark Rothko was a well-known member of the New York School of Painters. He dabbled in many styles of art, until he found his style characterized by soft, rectangular shapes, floating over a blotchy field of color, in the 1950s. He was heavily influenced by mythology and philosophy, and he insisted that his art was teeming with ideas and content. Rothko was a strong supporter of revolutionary ideas and the right to express oneself. He also wrote many essays and reviews in which he explained his ideas.


© Copyright 1996-2023 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 4173 comments.

Choisissez une catégorie

Tous les classiques 

Reproduction des tableaux de Mark Rothko peints à la main

Atelier Paul Oeuvre Art : La solution pour acheter une magnifique oeuvre d'art peinte à la main

Pas d'images des oeuvres de Mark Rothko sur ce site, les droits d'exploitation des images de cet artiste étant réservés.


Laissez-nous votre adresse email pour
voir des oeuvres de Mark Rothko :

Notre atelier peut cependant peindre n'importe quelle toile.
Demandez nous un devis gratuit, sans engagement de votre part.


Tableau sur toile ? Peinture de maitre ? Reproduction de tableau moderne ? Repro en peinture à l'huile ?

Notre atelier peut peindre N'importe quelle toile de n'importe quel artiste.

Reproduction des tableaux de Mark Rothko peints à la main

Il est tout à fait autorisé de faire une reproduction de Mark Rothko, tant que vous le faites dans un but personnel, sans intention de le revendre.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Mark Rothko

L'art de Rothko était profondément émotionnel et influencé par Nietzsche, la mythologie grecque et son origine juive russe. Il l'a montré à travers une gamme de styles allant du Réalisme à l'art abstrait.

Les premières peintures de Rothko furent des personnes et des lieux. Il peignit des paysages, des natures mortes, des études de figures et des portraits, qui ont montré qu'il pouvait mélanger l'expressionnisme et le surréalisme. Sa recherche de nouvelles façons de s'exprimer l'a amené à créer des peintures Color Field (Champs colorés) qui utilisaient des couleurs chatoyantes pour véhiculer un sentiment de spiritualité.

Rothko n'a jamais abandonné les idées socialement révolutionnaires qu'il avait dans sa jeunesse. En particulier, il défendait le droit de chaque artiste à s'exprimer de manière libre, plutôt que, comme il le pensait, être limité par le marché de l'art. Cette conviction l'a mis en désaccord avec de nombreuses personnes dans le monde de l'art, ce qui l'a amené à répondre publiquement aux critiques et parfois à refuser des commandes, des ventes et des spectacles.

 

Le style de Mark Rothko

Mark Rothko était un membre bien connu de la New York School of Painters. Il s'essaya à de nombreux styles d'arts, jusqu'à ce qu'il trouve son style caractérisé par des formes douces et rectangulaires, flottant sur un champ de couleur taché, dans les années 1950. Il fut fortement influencé par la mythologie et la philosophie, et il insista sur le fait que son art fourmillait d'idées et de contenu. Rothko était un fervent partisan des idées révolutionnaires et du droit de s'exprimer. Il a également écrit de nombreux essais et critiques dans lesquels il expliquait ses idées.


© Copyright 1996-2023 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 basé sur 4173 commentaires.