Hand-painted reproduction of Malevich's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Kazimir Malevich's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Kazimir Malevich

Our reproductions of Kazimir Malevich's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Kazimir Malevich paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Making an oil on canvas reproduction of Malevich's paintings

Malevich worked in a variety of styles, but he is best known for his contribution to the formation of a true Russian avant-garde after World War I through his own unique philosophy of perception and painting, which he called suprematism. He coined this term because ultimately he believed that art should transcend the subject - the truth of form and color should rule "supreme" over the image or narrative.

 

More radical than the cubists or futurists, at the same time as his Suprematist compositions proclaimed that the paintings were composed of flat, abstract areas of painting, they also lavished powerful, multi-layered symbols and the mystical sense of spatio-temporality.

 

Malevich was also a prolific writer. His treatises on Philosophy of Art addressed a wide range of theoretical issues shaping global abstract art and its ability to lead us to our feelings and even to a new spirituality.

 

The style of Kazimir Malevich

Kazimir Malevich was the founder of the artistic and philosophical school of Suprematism, and his ideas about the forms and meaning of art would ultimately form the theoretical foundations of non-objective or abstract art. Malevich worked in a variety of styles, but his most important and famous works have focused on the exploration of pure geometric shapes (squares, triangles, and circles) and their relationships with each other and in pictorial space. Thanks to his contacts in the West, Malevich was able to transmit his ideas on painting to his colleagues in Europe and the United States, thus deeply influencing the development of modern art.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Kazimir Malevich anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Malevich's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Kazimir Malevich


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Malevich peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Kazimir Malevich, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Kazimir Malevich

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Kazimir Malevich sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Kazimir Malevich sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Malevich

Malevich a travaillé dans une variété de styles, mais il est surtout connu pour sa contribution à la formation d'une véritable avant-garde russe après la Première Guerre mondiale à travers sa propre philosophie unique de la perception et de la peinture, qu'il a appelée le suprématisme. Il a inventé ce terme parce qu'en fin de compte, il croyait que l'art devrait transcender le sujet - la vérité de la forme et de la couleur devrait régner « suprême » sur l'image ou le récit.

 

Plus radicaux que les cubistes ou les futuristes, en même temps que ses compositions suprématistes proclamaient que les peintures étaient composées de zones de peinture plates et abstraites, elles prodiguaient également des symboles puissants et multicouches et le sentiment mystiques de la spatiotemporalité.

 

Malevich était aussi un écrivain prolifique. Ses traités de philosophie de l'art abordaient un large éventail de problèmes théoriques concevant un art abstrait global et sa capacité à nous conduire à nos sentiments et même à une nouvelle spiritualité.

 

Le style de Kazimir Malevich

Kazimir Malevich était le fondateur de l'école artistique et philosophique du suprématisme, et ses idées sur les formes et le sens de l'art constitueraient finalement les fondements théoriques de l'art non objectif ou abstrait. Malevitch a travaillé dans une variété de styles, mais ses œuvres les plus importantes et les plus célèbres se sont concentrées sur l'exploration de formes géométriques pures (carrés, triangles et cercles) et leurs relations entre elles et dans l'espace pictural. Grâce à ses contacts en Occident, Malevitch a pu transmettre ses idées sur la peinture à ses confrères en Europe et aux États-Unis, influençant ainsi profondément l'évolution de l'art moderne.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Kazimir Malevich partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Malevich peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Kazimir Malevich


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]