Hand-made reproduction of Fontana's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Lucio Fontana's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Lucio Fontana

Our reproductions of Lucio Fontana's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Lucio Fontana paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make a reproduction of a painting by Lucio Fontana

On the border between painting and sculpture, Lucio Fontana's canvases are one of a kind.

Artist Lucio Fontana's career spans some of the most tumultuous decades of the 20th century, from the events leading up to World War I to the aftermath of WWII and the onset of the Cold War.

Trained initially as a sculptor, Fontana rejects the traditional constraints of particular artistic materials and techniques, choosing instead to invent his own media and methods in response to the rapidly changing world in which he lives. Fontana reinterpreted the physical and theoretical limits of art by considering works of art as spatial concepts, through surprising gestures, creating holes and cuts in the canvases to reveal invisible spatial regions. Fontana embraced paradoxes, destroying physical and intellectual traditions in order to create new dimensions for works of art.

 

Fontana's style

In the aftermath of World War II, Fontana joined with other artists to determine a new art form based on the rapid technological and scientific advances of their time. Establishing a new movement called Spaceism, Fontana believed in an art that would accurately reflect and respond to the experiences of space and time by unifying them in new ways. To this end, Fontana broke with traditional forms of painting and sculpture, instead creating what he called "spazial concetti"(spatial concepts) which transformed objects into three-dimensional spaces and mundane spaces into experimental environments.

Fontana is known for creating deliberate openings in canvases, allowing the artwork to not only rest on the surface of the medium, but also to encompass the hidden spaces between and behind the traditional surface image. He created holes, called holes, and cuts, called cuts, which pierce the materials of the canvas and expose the space behind it. These holes and cuts give the opportunity to the invisible parts of the work to manifest and have meaning.

In addition to the works that puncture and cut his canvases, Fontana was also interested in constructing layers on top of canvases to increase awareness of the larger spaces of the artwork.

Small pieces of glass and stone were applied to the surface of the canvases, inviting the natural effects of light reflection and refraction as equal actors influencing the viewer's perception of the image. Thus expanding the flat canvas, Fontana drew attention to the concept of the void, asking viewers to consider the unmapped parts of the universe and the uncertain quality of the future.

Simultaneously, the pieces of glass and stone show how we fill such voids, through physical objects that we create as well as the natural phenomena of our environment.

 

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Lucio Fontana anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Handmade Lucio Fontana Painting Reproduction

Some paintings by Lucio Fontana


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Fontana réalisés à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Lucio Fontana, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Lucio Fontana

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Lucio Fontana sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Lucio Fontana sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction d'un tableau de Lucio Fontana

À la frontière entre peinture et sculpture, les toiles de Lucio Fontana sont uniques en leur genre.

La carrière de l'artiste Lucio Fontana couvre certaines des décennies les plus tumultueuses du 20ᵉ siècle, des événements qui ont conduits à la Première Guerre mondiale aux conséquences de la Seconde et au début de la guerre froide.

Formé initialement en tant que sculpteur, Fontana rejette les contraintes traditionnelles des matériaux et techniques artistiques particulières, choisissant plutôt d'inventer ses propres médias et méthodes en réponse au monde en évolution rapide dans lequel il habite. Fontana a réinterprété les limites physiques et théoriques de l'art en considérant les œuvres d'art comme des concepts spatiaux, au travers de gestuelles surprenantes, créant des trous et des coupures dans les toiles pour révéler des régions spatiales invisibles. Fontana a embrassé les paradoxes, détruisant les traditions physiques et intellectuelles afin de créer de nouvelles dimensions pour les œuvres d'art.

 

Le style de Fontana

Au lendemain de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, Fontana s'est joint à d'autres artistes pour déterminer une nouvelle forme d'art fondée sur les avancées technologiques et scientifiques rapides de leur époque. Établissant un nouveau mouvement appelé Spatialisme, Fontana croyait en un art qui refléterait et répondrait avec justesse aux expériences de l'espace et du temps en les unifiant de manière nouvelle. Dans ce but, Fontana rompt avec les formes traditionnelles de peinture et de sculpture, créant à la place ce qu'il appela des "concetti spaziale" (concepts spatiaux) qui transformaient les objets en espaces tridimensionnels et les espaces mondains en environnements expérimentaux.

Fontana est connu pour créer des ouvertures délibérées dans les toiles, permettant à l'œuvre d'art de non seulement reposer sur la surface du support, mais aussi d'englober les espaces cachés entre et derrière l'image de surface traditionnelle. Il a créé des trous, appelés buchi, et des coupes, appelées tagli, qui percent les matériaux de la toile et expose l'espace derrière elle. Ces trous et coupures donnent l'occasion aux parties invisibles de l'œuvre de se manifester et d'avoir un sens.

En plus des œuvres qui perforent et coupent ses toiles, Fontana s'intéressait également à la construction de couches au-dessus des toiles pour accroître la conscience des espaces plus larges de l'œuvre d'art.

De petits morceaux de verre et de pierre ont été appliqués à la surface des toiles, invitant les effets naturels de la réflexion et de la réfraction de la lumière en tant qu'acteurs égaux influençant la perception de l'image par le spectateur. Élargissant ainsi la toile plate, Fontana a attiré l'attention sur le concept du vide, demandant aux téléspectateurs de considérer les parties non cartographiées de l'univers et la qualité incertaine de l'avenir.

Simultanément, les pièces de verre et de pierre montrent comment nous remplissons de tels vides, à travers des objets physiques que nous créons ainsi que les phénomènes naturels de notre environnement.

 

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Lucio Fontana partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Lucio Fontana faits à la main

Quelques tableaux de Lucio Fontana


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]