Hand-painted reproduction of Lempicka's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Tamara de Lempicka's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Tamara de Lempicka

Our reproductions of Tamara de Lempicka's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Tamara paintings by Lempicka are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Lempicka's paintings

Formed by two successful avant-garde artists at the height of post-Cubist experimentation, Lempicka's work is nonetheless most often categorized as Art Deco. While her style incorporates the faceted geometric shapes of cubism, her emphasis on soft modeling achieves a more sensual effect. The bodies of his models are slightly distorted so that they appear as much as elegant works of art as as human figures. She incorporated the rich and limited palette of Art Deco - in particular, graphic design - to create refined portraits that look more like decorative art than high art.

 

Lempicka's lifestyle, in which she claimed her sexual freedom, made her something of a headache for feminist art historians. As she frequently portrays her lovers and other women - often in couples or groups - as reveling in their sexuality under the gaze of a female painter, it is possible to regard Lempicka as a kind of proto-feminism. Effectively, as a female painter depicting the female nude, she reversed the conventional arrangement in which a nude woman is displayed exclusively for the visual pleasure of the male viewer. The result is a kind of egalitarian voyeurism. The caveat may be, however, that as a member of the upper class, Lempicka's freedom was more easily attained and forgiven.

 

The glossy surfaces of his sultry portraits pay homage to the decadence of the jazz and flapper age after the deprivations of World War I. She was one of the favorite artists of the wealthy and socialites of her time, her popularity continuing with celebrities such as Madonna, Jack Nicholson and Barbra Streisand appreciating her crisp lines and bold statements of a bygone age.

 

Tamara de Lempicka's style

Tamara de Lempicka was the only traditional easel painter in the entirety of the Art Deco style. Her sources of inspiration were varied: she adored Italian Renaissance painting; she was characterized by critics as a kind ofIngres of modern times, although the comparisons are most often not intended to flatter; it absorbed the avant-garde art of the time - in particular post-cubist abstraction, but in a "mellow" style. Perhaps the most important characteristic was Lempicka's desire to exploit his social connections to create a niche for his portraits, which most often featured affluent and cosmopolitan types.

The Art Deco style, sumptuous in a less visually complex way than its predecessor, the Art Nouveau, was probably the ideal vehicle for its on-trend style. Above all, despite its decorative quality, her work provided her with an outlet for an unconventional self-expression: truly a product of her time, the libertine golden age of the interwar period, Lempicka, a bisexual, has dared to make female sexual freedom the backbone of his art.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Tamara de Lempicka anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of hand painted Lempicka paintings

Some paintings by Tamara de Lempicka


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]vreart.com

Reproduction des tableaux de Lempicka peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Tamara de Lempicka, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Tamara de Lempicka

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Tamara de Lempicka sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Tamara de Lempicka sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Lempicka

Formé par deux artistes d'avant-garde à succès à l'apogée de l'expérimentation post-cubiste, le travail de Lempicka est néanmoins le plus souvent catégorisé comme Art déco. Alors que son style incorpore les formes géométriques à facettes du cubisme, l'accent qu'elle met sur la modélisation douce obtient un effet plus sensuel. Les corps de ses modèles sont légèrement déformés de sorte qu'ils apparaissent autant comme des objets d'art élégants que comme des figures humaines. Elle a incorporé la palette riche et limitée de l'Art déco - en particulier, la conception graphique - pour créer des portraits raffinés qui ressemblent plus à l'art décoratif qu'à du grand art.

 

Le style de vie de Lempicka, dans lequel elle revendiquait sa liberté sexuelle, a fait d'elle une sorte de casse-tête pour les historiennes de l'art féministes. Comme elle dépeint fréquemment ses amantes et d'autres femmes - souvent en couple ou en groupe - comme se délectant de leur sexualité sous le regard d'une femme peintre, il est possible de considérer Lempicka comme une sorte de proto-féminisme. Effectivement, en tant que femme peintre représentant le nu féminin, elle a renversé l'arrangement conventionnel dans lequel une femme nue est affichée exclusivement pour le plaisir visuel du spectateur masculin. Le résultat est une sorte de voyeurisme égalitaire. La mise en garde peut être, cependant, qu'en tant que membre de la classe supérieure, la liberté de Lempicka était plus facilement atteinte et pardonnée.

 

Les surfaces brillantes de ses portraits sensuels sont des hommages à la décadence de l'âge du jazz et du clapet après les privations de la Première Guerre mondiale. Elle était une des artistes préférée des riches et des mondains de son époque, sa popularité se poursuivant avec des célébrités telles que Madonna, Jack Nicholson et Barbra Streisand qui apprécient ses lignes nettes et ses déclarations audacieuses d'un âge révolu.

 

Le style de Tamara de Lempicka

Tamara de Lempicka était la seule peintre de chevalet traditionnel dans l'intégralité du style Art déco. Ses sources d'inspiration étaient très variées : elle adorait la peinture de la Renaissance italienne ; elle était caractérisée par les critiques comme une sorte d'Ingres des temps modernes, bien que les comparaisons n'aient le plus souvent pas vocation à flatter ; elle a absorbé l'art d'avant-garde de l'époque - en particulier l'abstraction post-cubiste, mais d'un style « adouci ». La caractéristique la plus importante, peut-être, était le désir de Lempicka d’exploiter ses relations sociales pour créer une niche pour ses portraits, qui mettaient le plus souvent en vedette des types aisés et cosmopolites.

Le style Art Déco, somptueux d'une manière moins complexe visuellement que son prédécesseur, l'Art Nouveau, était probablement le véhicule idéal pour son style tendance. Surtout, malgré sa qualité décorative, son travail lui a fourni un débouché pour une expression de soi non conventionnelle : véritablement un produit de son époque, l'âge d'or libertin de l'entre-deux-guerres, Lempicka, une bisexuelle, a osé faire de la liberté sexuelle féminine le pivot de son art.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Tamara de Lempicka partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Lempicka peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Tamara de Lempicka


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]