Hand-painted reproduction of Lebasque's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Henri Lebasque's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Henri Lebasque

Our reproductions of Henri Lebasque's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Henri Lebasque paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Henri Lebasque's paintings

Henri Lebasque is a French Post-Impressionist painter. Just like his friends Pierre Bonnard, Edouard Vuillard and Henri Matisse, Lebasque was deeply influenced by his stay in the south of France, where his palette became brighter and more colorful.

 

He would paint both domestic interiors and landscapes throughout his life, gradually adopting the Fauvist style. Although the flatness of form and color had a more subtle effect in Lebasque's work than that of other Beasts, he was defended by critics for the intimacy of his themes and the joy of his manipulation of the paint.

 

Born September 25, 1865 in Champigné, France, he moved to Paris in 1886 where he was influenced by Auguste Renoir and Camille Pissaro, and began exhibiting at the Salon des Indépendants. Lebasque's work can be found in the National Gallery of Art in Washington, DC, the Musée d'Orsay in Paris, and the Museum of Modern Art in New York. He died on August 7, 1937 in Cannet, France.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Henri Lebasque anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Lebasque's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Henri Lebasque


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Lebasque peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Henri Lebasque, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Henri Lebasque

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Henri Lebasque sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Henri Lebasque sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'Henri Lebasque

Henri Lebasque est un peintre postimpressionniste français. Tout comme ses amis Pierre Bonnard, Édouard Vuillard et Henri Matisse, Lebasque a été profondément influencé par son séjour dans le sud de la France, où sa palette est devenue plus lumineuse et colorée.

 

Il peindra à la fois des intérieurs domestiques et des paysages tout au long de sa vie, adoptant progressivement le style fauviste. Bien que la planéité de la forme et de la couleur ait eu un effet plus subtil dans le travail de Lebasque que celui des autres fauves, il a été défendu par les critiques pour l'intimité de ses thèmes et la joie de sa manipulation de la peinture.

 

Né le 25 septembre 1865 à Champigné en France, il s'installe à Paris en 1886 où il subit l'influence d'Auguste Renoir et de Camille Pissaro, et commence à exposer au Salon des Indépendants. Le travail de Lebasque se trouve à la National Gallery of Art de Washington, D.C., au Musée d'Orsay à Paris et au Museum of Modern Art de New York. Il décède le 7 août 1937 au Cannet, en France.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Henri Lebasque partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Lebasque peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Henri Lebasque


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]