Hand-painted reproduction of Haring's paintings

Shop for superb reproductions of Keith Haring's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Keith Haring

Our reproductions of Keith Haring's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Keith Haring paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Keith Haring's paintings

Haring's deceptively simple images and text provided poignant and cutting-edge cultural commentaries on issues such as AIDS, drug addiction, illicit love and apartheid. As an artist and activist, he has established that portraying serious issues can be fun or at least lively when communicated through very cartoonish imagery and fresh, vivid color choices.

 

Haring's commitment to clean lines and simple imagery breathed new life into figuration in painting, unlike the more abstract and conceptual approaches of the previous generation, and the more expressionistic gestural painting of his contemporaries.

 

Haring provided evidence of the possibility of using public sites that were not generally dedicated to art to share artistic and political messages to multiple audiences. He gave street art credibility and legitimacy and brought it to art galleries and museums, inspiring a new generation of artists, from the street to the gallery.

 

Haring's style

Keith Haring is part of a long, but sporadic, line of XNUMXth century artists who brought elements of popular culture, "low art" and non-artistic elements into the once exclusive "high art" spaces of the museums and galleries. He took inspiration from techniques and places of street art such as graffiti and murals, used vivid and artificial colors, and kept the images accessible in order to catch the eye and the mind. viewers and get them to have fun and engage with important concerns.

With his contemporaries, Jean-Michel Basquiat et Kenny Scharf, Haring opened up the possibilities of how seemingly simple and even caricatural elements of self-taught or less-educated artists might be appreciated.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Keith Haring anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a rack, at cost of freight.

Compare the size of Hand Painted Keith Haring Art Reproduction

Some paintings by Keith Haring


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Haring peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Keith Haring, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Keith Haring

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Keith Haring sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Keith Haring sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Keith Haring

Les images et le texte trompeusement simples de Haring ont fourni des commentaires culturels poignants et tranchants sur des problèmes tels que le sida, la toxicomanie, l'amour illicite et l'apartheid. En tant qu'artiste et militant, il a établi que dépeindre des problèmes graves pouvait être amusant ou du moins vivant lorsqu'il était communiqué à travers des images très caricaturales et des choix de couleurs fraiches et vives.

 

L'engagement de Haring pour des lignes épurées et des images simples a donné une nouvelle vie à la figuration en peinture, contrairement aux approches plus abstraites et conceptuelles de la génération précédente, et à la peinture gestuelle plus expressionniste de ses contemporains.

 

Haring a apporté la preuve de la possibilité d'utiliser des sites publics qui n'étaient généralement pas dédiés à l'art pour partager des messages artistiques et politiques à des publics multiples. Il a conféré crédibilité et légitimité au street art et l'a introduit dans les galeries d'art et les musées, inspirant une nouvelle génération d'artistes, de la rue à la galerie.

 

Le style de Haring

Keith Haring fait partie d'une lignée longue, mais sporadique, d'artistes du XXᵉ siècle qui ont apporté des éléments de la culture populaire, du "low art" et des éléments non artistiques dans les espaces autrefois exclusifs du "high art" des musées et galeries. Il s'est inspiré des techniques et des endroits de l'art de la rue tels que les graffitis et les peintures murales, a utilisé des couleurs vives et artificielles, et a gardé les images accessibles afin d'attirer les yeux et l'esprit des spectateurs et de les amener à s'amuser et à s'engager par rapport d'importantes préoccupations.

Avec ses contemporains, Jean-Michel Basquiat et Kenny Scharf, Haring a ouvert le champ des possibles sur la façon dont des éléments apparemment simples et même caricaturaux d'artistes autodidactes ou moins scolarisés pourraient être appréciés.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Keith Haring partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Keith Haring peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Keith Haring


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]