Hand-painted reproduction of Hundertwasser's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Friedensreich Hundertwasser's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Friedensreich Hundertwasser

Our reproductions of paintings by Friedensreich Hundertwasser are handmade and painted in oils. on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Friedensreich Hundertwasser paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Making an oil on canvas reproduction of Friedensreich Hundertwasser's paintings

Friedensreich Hundertwasser is an ecological artist with a very particular and frankly unclassifiable style. It is reminiscent of children's drawings while the canvases are very detailed and full of meaning. Besides being a painter, Friedensreich Hundertwasser was also a world famous architect.

 

For this extremely sensitive artist, the sober, rectilinear architecture of the post-war period is a monstrosity. He drew inspiration from the voluptuous and colorful creations of the Catalan Antoni Gaudί, but also in those of the autodidact Facteur Cheval.

Hundertwasser was convinced that the rectilinear shapes, the right angles and the flat floors, the sterile regularity of the windows were incompatible with the nature of the human being and therefore sources of disease.

 

We find this architectural aspiration in his paintings, all in meanders and bright colors. They seem to be in perpetual motion and their colors are vivid and shimmering.

So there is no straight line in Hundertwasser's paintings, and the relationship with nature is omnipresent. It contains the seeds of the trees he sowed in his life - he planted more than 100 trees, but also a perpetual confrontation of nature and modern urbanization. 

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Friedensreich Hundertwasser anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of hand-painted Hundertwasser paintings

Some paintings by Friedensreich Hundertwasser


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Hundertwasser peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Friedensreich Hundertwasser, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Friedensreich Hundertwasser

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Friedensreich Hundertwasser sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Friedensreich Hundertwasser sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Friedensreich Hundertwasser

Friedensreich Hundertwasser est un artiste écolo au style très particulier et franchement inclassable. Il fait penser à des dessins d'enfant alors que les toiles sont très fouillées et pleine de sens. En plus d'être un artiste peintre, Friedensreich Hundertwasser était aussi un architecte mondialement connu.

 

Pour cet artiste extrêmement sensible, l’architecture sobre, rectiligne de l’après-guerre est une monstruosité. Il puisait l’inspiration dans les créations voluptueuses et colorées du Catalan Antoni Gaudί, mais également dans celles de l’autodidacte Facteur Cheval.

Hundertwasser était convaincu que les formes rectilignes, les angles droits et les sols plats, la régularité stérile des fenêtres étaient incompatibles avec la nature de l’être humain et donc sources de maladies.

 

On le retrouve cette aspiration architecturale dans ses tableaux, tout en méandres et en couleurs vives. Ils semblent en perpétuel mouvement et leurs couleurs sont vives et chatoyantes.

Pas de ligne droite donc, dans les toiles d'Hundertwasser, et le rapport à la nature est omniprésent. On y retrouve les graines d'arbres qu'il a semés dans sa vie — il planta plus de 100 000 arbres, mais aussi une perpétuelle confrontation de la nature et de l'urbanisation moderne. 

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Friedensreich Hundertwasser partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Hundertwasser peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Friedensreich Hundertwasser


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]