Hand-painted reproduction of Georgy Kurasov's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Georgy Kurasov's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Georgy Kurasov

Our reproductions of Georgy Kurasov's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Georgy Kurasov paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Kurasov's paintings

Russian artist Georgy Kurasov creates abstract paintings of women that vibrate with energy and color. These dynamic images are reminiscent of images seen through a kaleidoscope as each cold-faced figure is rendered using a set of saturated geometric shapes.

 

A sculptor by training, Kurasov continues to explore form in his painting practice. Although some confuse his style with Cubism, the artist actually adheres to the philosophy and aesthetics of neo-constructivism. This movement, which originated in Eastern Europe, emphasizes unorthodox geometry, intersecting lines and freedom of expression.

 

Likewise, Kurasov uses neo-constructivist principles in his paintings by depicting men and women in fragmented form. Not only does this approach distort the bodies of its subject to extreme proportions, it also creates a surreal sense of space. The shards of different colors build a distorted perspective in which objects are flattened until they appear two-dimensional. Altogether, these stylistic choices make each of Kurasov's paintings a fascinating experience.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Georgy Kurasov anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Hand Painted Georgy Kurasov Art Reproduction

Some paintings by Georgy Kurasov


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Georgy Kurasov peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Georgy Kurasov, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Georgy Kurasov

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Georgy Kurasov sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Georgy Kurasov sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Kurasov

L'artiste russe Georgy Kurasov crée des peintures abstraites de femmes qui vibrent d'énergie et de couleurs. Ces images dynamiques rappellent les images vues à travers un kaléidoscope alors que chaque figure au visage froid est rendue à l'aide d'un ensemble de formes géométriques saturées.

 

Sculpteur de formation, Kurasov continue d’explorer la forme dans sa pratique picturale. Bien que certains confondent son style avec le cubisme, l'artiste adhère en fait à la philosophie et à l'esthétique du néo-constructivisme. Ce mouvement, originaire d'Europe de l'Est, met l'accent sur la géométrie peu orthodoxe, les lignes qui se croisent et la liberté d'expression.

 

De même, Kurasov utilise les principes néo-constructivistes dans ses peintures en représentant des hommes et des femmes sous une forme fragmentée. Non seulement cette approche déforme les corps de son sujet dans des proportions extrêmes, mais elle crée également un sens surréaliste de l'espace. Les éclats de différentes couleurs construisent une perspective déformée dans laquelle les objets sont aplatis jusqu'à ce qu'ils apparaissent en deux dimensions. Au total, ces choix stylistiques font de chacune des peintures de Kurasov une expérience fascinante.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Georgy Kurasov partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Georgy Kurasov peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Georgy Kurasov


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]