Hand-painted reproduction of Braque's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Georges Braque's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Georges Braque

Our reproductions of Georges Braque's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Georges Braque paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Georges Braque's paintings

Georges Braque was at the forefront of the revolutionary artistic movement of cubism. Braque's work throughout his life focused on still lifes and the means of seeing objects from various angles through color, line and texture. While his collaboration with Pablo Picasso and their Cubist works are the most famous, Braque enjoyed a long artistic career which continued well beyond this period.

Although Braque started out as a member of the Fauvists, he developed a Cubist style after his meeting with Pablo Picasso. While their paintings shared many similarities in palette, style, and subject matter, Braque said that, unlike Picasso, his work was "devoid of iconological commentary" and concerned only pictorial space and composition.

 

Georges Braque's style

Braque sought balance and harmony in his compositions, especially through papier collé, a collage technique that Picasso and Braque had invented in 1912.

Braque, however, took the collage a step further by pasting advertisements cut from his canvases; prefiguring in this the movements of modern art anxious to criticize the media, such as Pop art.

He stenciled letters on paintings, mixed pigments with sand and copied the grain of wood and marble to acquire a new dimension in his canvases. His representations of still lifes are so abstract that they tend to become mediators that express the essence of the objects seen rather than their direct representations.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Georges Braque anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Georges Braque's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Georges Braque


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Gallery P Oeuvre Art
Offices: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italy)
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 14658 reviews | Opening hours: 9 a.m. to 17 p.m. Monday to Friday

Choisissez une catégorie

Tous les classiques 

Reproduction des tableaux de Braque peints à la main

Atelier Paul Oeuvre Art : La solution pour acheter une magnifique oeuvre d'art peinte à la main

Pas d'images des oeuvres de Georges Braque sur ce site, les droits d'exploitation des images de cet artiste étant réservés.


Laissez-nous votre adresse email pour
voir des oeuvres de Georges Braque :

Notre atelier peut cependant peindre n'importe quelle toile.
Demandez nous un devis gratuit, sans engagement de votre part.


Tableau sur toile ? Peinture de maitre ? Reproduction de tableau moderne ? Repro en peinture à l'huile ?

Notre atelier peut peindre N'importe quelle toile de n'importe quel artiste.

Reproduction des tableaux de Georges Braque peints à la main

Il est tout à fait autorisé de faire une reproduction de Georges Braque, tant que vous le faites dans un but personnel, sans intention de le revendre.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Georges Braque

Georges Braque était à l'avant-garde du mouvement artistique révolutionnaire du cubisme. Le travail de Braque tout au long de sa vie s'est concentré sur les natures mortes et les moyens de voir des objets sous divers angles à travers la couleur, la ligne et la texture. Alors que sa collaboration avec Pablo Picasso et leurs œuvres cubistes sont les plus célèbres, Braque connu une longue carrière artistique qui s'est poursuivie bien au-delà de cette période.

Bien que Braque ait commencé en tant que membre des Fauvistes, il a développé un style cubiste après sa rencontre avec Pablo Picasso. Alors que leurs peintures partageaient de nombreuses similitudes dans la palette, le style et le sujet, Braque déclara que, contrairement à Picasso, son travail était « dépourvu de commentaire iconologiste » et concernait uniquement l'espace pictural et la composition.

 

Le style de Georges Braque

Braque recherchait l'équilibre et l'harmonie dans ses compositions, en particulier à travers le papier collé, une technique de collage que Picasso et Braque avaient inventées en 1912.

Braque, cependant, poussa le collage un peu plus loin en collant des publicités découpées dans ses toiles ; préfigurant en cela les mouvements d'art moderne soucieux de critiquer les médias, tels que le Pop art.

Il colla des lettres au pochoir sur des peintures, mélangea des pigments avec du sable et copia le grain du bois et le marbre pour acquérir une nouvelle dimension dans ses toiles. Ses représentations de natures mortes sont si abstraites qu'elles tendent à devenir des médiateurs qui expriment l'essence des objets vus plutôt que leurs représentations directes.


© Copyright 1996-2023 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 basé sur 4173 commentaires.