Reproduction of Thaulow's paintings hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of Frits Thaulow's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted reproduction of a painting by Frits Thaulow

Our reproductions of Frits Thaulow's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Frits Thaulow paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Frits Thaulow's paintings

Interested in the Impressionist research on color and light, Frits Thaulow is a realist painter, famous for his winter scenes and his fluid canvases of powerfully realistic rivers. They reflect a great understanding of the movement of water, the reflections and transparencies of ice and light.

 

Thaulow's personal interpretation of the Norwegian landscape feels like the beginning of a new era. And Thaulow will become the figurehead of Art in Norway.

 

Frits Thaulow painted the streets and public gardens of Oslo, such as "Slottet Hagen" (Castle Garden) (1882 Oslo, NG) and the cityscapes of his small town of Kragero. The artist was fond of winter scenes (Winter Day in Norway 1886 - Paris Musée d'Orsay) and became an expert in landscapes of slow and graceful rivers with their complex water reflections. In 1883, His autumn and winter stay near the Simoa River in Modum produced magnificent paintings and pastels (Winter in Simoa 1883 Oslo, NG)

 

The paintings that Thaulow created during his travels are of great delicacy and incredible virtuosity, imbued with the influence of Impressionism, but this was never for him the important element of his Art, because Realism also prevailed. River scenes, poetic nightscapes, port scenes, old bridges, all his life the artist avoided repeating himself by constantly traveling.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Frits Thaulow anywhere in the world, in rolls, or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Frits Thaulow Hand Painted Paintings Reproduction

Some paintings by Frits Thaulow


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Thaulow peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Frits Thaulow, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Frits Thaulow

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Frits Thaulow sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Frits Thaulow sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Frits Thaulow

Intéressé par les recherches des impressionnistes sur la couleur et la lumière, Frits Thaulow est un peintre réaliste, célèbre pour ses scènes d'hiver et ses fluides toiles de rivières au réalisme puissant. Elles reflètent une grande compréhension du mouvement de l'eau, des reflets et transparences de la glace et de la lumière.

 

L'interprétation personnelle du paysage norvégien par Thaulow est ressentie comme le début d'une nouvelle ère. Et Thaulow deviendra la figure de proue de l'Art en Norvège.

 

Frits Thaulow peint les rues et les jardins publics d'Oslo, telles que "Slottet Hagen" (Jardin du Château) (1882 Oslo, N.G.) et les paysages urbains de sa petite ville de Kragero. L'artiste affectionne les scènes d'hiver (Journée d'Hiver en Norvège 1886 - Paris Musée d'Orsay) et devient expert en paysages de lentes et gracieuses rivières avec leurs complexes reflets de l'eau. En 1883, Son séjour automnal et hivernal près de la Rivière Simoa à Modum produit de magnifiques peintures et pastels (l'Hiver à Simoa 1883 Oslo, N.G.)

 

Les tableaux que Thaulow créa lors de ses voyages sont d'une grande délicatesse et d'une incroyable virtuosité, imprégnées par l'influence de l'Impressionnisme, mais ce ne fut jamais pour lui l'élément important de son Art, car le Réalisme prévalait aussi. Scènes fluviales, paysages nocturnes poétiques, scènes portuaires, vieux ponts, toute sa vie, l'artiste évita de se répéter en voyageant constamment.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Frits Thaulow partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Frits Thaulow peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Frits Thaulow


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]