Hand-painted reproduction of Frida Kahlo's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Frida Kahlo's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Frida Kahlo

Our reproductions of Frida Kahlo's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Frida Kahlo paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Frida Kahlo's paintings

Kahlo enabled women to outwardly display their pains and frustrations, and thus advanced the understanding of the status of woman in the modern world. It has become crucial for women artists to have a female model and this is the gift of Frida Kahlo.

What is the woman? This question is very important to her in the surrealist world. Following repeated miscarriages, she will wonder to what extent motherhood, or its absence, affects female identity. It irreversibly alters the meaning of maternal subjectivity. It becomes clear through the umbilical symbolism (often represented by ribbons) that Kahlo is connected to everything around her and that she is a childless "mother".

Often found alone, she worked obsessively on her self-portraits. His thinking nurtured an unwavering interest in identity. She was particularly interested in her mixed German-Mexican ancestry, as well as her shared roles as artist, lover and wife.

Kahlo uses religious symbolism throughout his work. She appears as the Madonna holding her “baby animals” and becomes the Virgin Mary as she cradles her husband and famous national painter Diego Rivera. She identifies with Saint Sebastian and even rightly appears as the martyred Christ. Frida Kahlo positions herself as a prophet when she takes the head of the table in her Last Supper-style painting, and her depiction of the accident that left her impaled on a metal bar (and covered in gold dust when 'she is lying wounded) recalls the crucifixion and suggests her own holiness.

Women before Kahlo who had attempted to communicate the craziest and deepest emotions were often referred to as hysterics or doomed fools - while men were aligned with the 'melancholy' character type. By remaining artistically active under the weight of sadness, Kahlo revealed that women too can be melancholy rather than depressed, and that these terms should not be taken as gendered.

 

Kahlo's style

Small pins pierce Kahlo's skin to reveal that she is "still in pain" from illness and accident, while a signature teardrop signifies her ongoing battle with the associated psychological overflow.

Frida Kahlo typically uses the visual symbolism of physical pain in a long-standing attempt to better understand emotional suffering. Prior to Kahlo's efforts, the language of loss, death, and individuality had been relatively well studied by some male artists (including Albrecht Dürer, Francisco Goya, and Edvard Munch), but had not yet been dissected from significantly by a woman.

Indeed, not only did Kahlo make her entry into the language of painting, but she also developed and made it her own. By literally exposing the inner organs and depicting his own body in a bleeding and broken state, Kahlo opened up our interiors to help explain human behaviors on the outside. She brought together motifs that would repeat throughout her career, including ribbons, hair, and personal animals, and in turn created a new and articulate way to discuss the more complex aspects of female identity. As a “great artist” but also a figure worthy of our dedication, Kahlo's iconic face offers eternal support to trauma and she has an influence that cannot be underestimated.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Frida Kahlo anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Frida Kahlo Hand Painted Art Reproduction

Some paintings by Frida Kahlo


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Frida Kahlo peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Frida Kahlo, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Frida Kahlo

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Frida Kahlo sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Frida Kahlo sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Frida Kahlo

Kahlo a permis aux femmes d'afficher extérieurement leurs douleurs et leurs frustrations, et a ainsi fait avancer la compréhension du statut de femme dans le monde moderne. Il est devenu crucial pour les femmes artistes d'avoir un modèle féminin et c'est le cadeau de Frida Kahlo.

Qu'est-ce que la femme ? Cette question est très importante pour elle dans le milieu des surréalistes.  Suite à des fausses couches à répétition, elle se demandera dans quelle mesure la maternité ou son absence, affecte l'identité féminine. Elle altère irréversiblement le sens de la subjectivité maternelle. Il devient clair à travers le symbolisme ombilical (souvent représenté par des rubans) que Kahlo est connectée à tout ce qui l'entoure et qu'elle est une « mère » sans enfants.

Se retrouvant souvent seule, elle travailla de manière obsessionnelle sur ses autoportraits. Sa réflexion a nourri un intérêt indéfectible pour l'identité. Elle s'intéressait particulièrement à son ascendance mixte germano-mexicaine, ainsi qu'à ses rôles partagés d'artiste, d'amante et d'épouse.

Kahlo utilise le symbolisme religieux tout au long de son œuvre. Elle apparaît comme la Madone tenant ses «bébés animaux» et devient la Vierge Marie alors qu'elle berce son mari et célèbre peintre national Diego Rivera. Elle s'identifie à saint Sébastien et apparaît même à juste titre comme le Christ martyr. Frida Kahlo se positionne en prophète lorsqu'elle prend la tête de la table dans sa peinture de style La Cène, et sa représentation de l'accident qui l'a laissée empalée sur une barre de métal (et couverte de poussière d'or lorsqu'elle est couchée blessée) rappelle la crucifixion et suggère sa propre sainteté.

Les femmes avant Kahlo qui avaient tenté de communiquer les émotions les plus folles et les plus profondes étaient souvent qualifiées d'hystériques ou de folles condamnées – tandis que les hommes étaient alignés sur le type de caractère « mélancolie ». En restant artistiquement active sous le poids de la tristesse, Kahlo a révélé que les femmes aussi peuvent être mélancoliques plutôt que déprimées, et que ces termes ne doivent pas être considérés comme sexués.

 

Le style de Kahlo

De petites épingles transpercent la peau de Kahlo pour révéler qu'elle « a toujours mal » à la suite d'une maladie et d'un accident, tandis qu'une larme signature signifie sa bataille en cours contre le débordement psychologique associé.

Frida Kahlo utilise généralement le symbolisme visuel de la douleur physique dans une tentative de longue date visant à mieux comprendre la souffrance émotionnelle. Avant les efforts de Kahlo, le langage de la perte, de la mort et de l'individualité avait été relativement bien étudié par certains artistes masculins (dont Albrecht Dürer, Francisco Goya et Edvard Munch), mais n'avait pas encore été disséqué de manière significative par une femme.

En effet, non seulement Kahlo a fait son entrée dans le langage de la peinture, mais elle l'a également développé et l'a fait sienne. En exposant littéralement les organes intérieurs et en représentant son propre corps dans un état saignant et brisé, Kahlo a ouvert nos intérieurs pour aider à expliquer les comportements humains à l'extérieur. Elle a rassemblé des motifs qui se répéteront tout au long de sa carrière, notamment des rubans, des cheveux et des animaux personnels, et a à son tour créé un moyen nouveau et articulé pour discuter des aspects les plus complexes de l'identité féminine. En tant que «grande artiste» mais aussi figure digne de notre dévouement, le visage emblématique de Kahlo offre un soutien éternel aux traumatismes et elle a une influence qui ne peut être sous-estimée.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Frida Kahlo partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Frida Kahlo peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Frida Kahlo


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]