Hand-painted reproduction of Franz Marc's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Franz Marc's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Franz Marc

Our reproductions of Franz Marc's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Franz Marc paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Franz Marc's paintings

Marc saw the natural world as an antidote to modern life, from which he felt increasingly alienated. Nature and animals were more than a simple pleasure to him; they were spiritual and a way to reconnect with what had been lost in modern times. Because of this, his animal paintings are imbued with an almost meditative reverence.


Color was extremely important to Marc. Not only did he understand the potential of color to affect mood, he developed a specific theory of color symbolism. His analysis of color associated blue with the masculine, yellow with the feminine, and red with the physical world - often violent.


Marc's work embodies the heightened anxieties of early XNUMXth-century Europe, in which people struggled with a rapidly changing urban world on the brink of war.

 

The style of Franz Marc

Although his career was interrupted by his untimely death, Franz Marc had a huge impact on the various expressionist movements that would evolve after WWI.

After his first experiences with naturalism and realism, Marc later avoided them in favor of the greater symbolic potential of abstraction. He is best known for his images of brightly colored animals, especially horses, which he used to convey profound messages about humanity, the natural world, and their destinies.

In association with the Russian painter and theorist Wassily Kandinsky, Marc founds the group Der blaue reiter, which emphasizes the use of abstract shapes and bright colors. Their goal was to use form and symbolism as tools to overcome what they saw as the toxic state of the modern world. As World War I approaches, the tension in Marc's paintings becomes particularly sharp, as if he anticipates both his own destiny and that of Europe as a whole.

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Franz Marc anywhere in the world, on roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Franz Marc hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Franz Marc


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Franz Marc peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Franz Marc, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Franz Marc

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Franz Marc sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Franz Marc sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Franz Marc

Marc considérait le monde naturel comme un antidote à la vie moderne, à laquelle il se sentait de plus en plus aliéné. La nature et les animaux lui étaient plus qu'un simple plaisir ; ils étaient spirituels et un moyen de renouer avec ce qui avait été perdu à l'époque moderne. De ce fait, ses peintures d'animaux sont imprégnées d'une révérence presque méditative.


La couleur était extrêmement importante pour Marc. Non seulement il comprit le potentiel de la couleur à affecter l'humeur, mais il développa une théorie spécifique du symbolisme des couleurs. Son analyse de la couleur associait le bleu au masculin, le jaune au féminin et le rouge au monde physique - souvent violent.


Le travail de Marc incarne les angoisses accrues de l'Europe du début du XXᵉ siècle, dans laquelle les gens se débattaient avec un monde urbain en évolution rapide, au bord du précipice de la guerre.

 

Le style de Franz Marc

Bien que sa carrière ait été interrompue par sa mort prématurée, Franz Marc eu un impact énorme sur les divers mouvements expressionnistes qui allaient évoluer après la Première Guerre mondiale.

Après ses premières expériences avec le naturalisme et le réalisme, Marc les évita par la suite en faveur du plus grand potentiel symbolique de l'abstraction. Il est surtout connu pour ses images d'animaux aux couleurs vives, en particulier de chevaux, qu'il utilisait pour transmettre des messages profonds à propos de l'humanité, du monde naturel et de leurs destins.

En association avec le peintre et théoricien russe Wassily Kandinsky, Marc fonde le groupe Der Blaue Reiter, qui met l'accent sur l'utilisation de formes abstraites et de couleurs vives. Leur objectif était d'utiliser la forme et le symbolisme comme outils pour surmonter ce qu'ils considéraient comme l'état toxique du monde moderne. À l'approche de la Première Guerre mondiale, la tension dans les peintures de Marc devient particulièrement nette, comme s'il anticipait à la fois son propre destin et celui de l'Europe dans son ensemble.

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Franz Marc partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Franz Marc peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Franz Marc


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]