Hand-painted reproduction of Feininger's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Lyonel Feininger's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Lyonel Feininger

Our reproductions of Lyonel Feininger's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Lyonel Feininger paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Lyonel Feininger's paintings

Feininger was one of only two American artists to actively participate in the development of Expressionism within the German avant-garde (the other was Marsden hartley).

His links with artistic centers across Europe and America have made him an important vehicle for the exchange of transatlantic ideas. His paintings combined the facets and multiple perspectives of Cubism with the color and brush of the Expressionists, to create an influential hybrid of Cubism-Expressionism.

 

First instructor hired at Bauhaus, Feininger provided a constant presence at the school until it was closed by the Nazis in 1933. His insistence on building a community of artists and his belief in the revolutionary possibilities of artistic creation provided an important model for other teachers and their students (including his own children).

When he left Germany in 1937 he brought the innovative Bauhaus pedagogy to America and, along with other Bauhaus instructors who settled in the United States, he helped revolutionize art education in the United States. countries to include more experimentation and less reliance on the study of traditional or canonical art.

 

Feininger's style

Leader of the Cubo-Expressionist movement and founding member of the Bauhaus Experimental School, Lyonel Feininger adopted abstraction as a means of conveying a new vision and utopian aspirations.

Although his first successes were as a cartoonist for popular newspapers, such as "Kin-der-Kids" and "Wee Willie Winkie's World" for the Chicago Sunday Tribune, when he decided to pursue a career in the fine arts, he was enthusiastically received by several German expressionist groups, including Die Brucke and Der Blaue Reiter.

Later, he was the first faculty member to be recruited by Walter Gropius for the new Bauhaus school where he ran the printmaking workshop.

When his work was exhibited in the Degenerate Art Show of 1937, he became a target for artistic censorship and surveillance; he therefore returned to America with his family where he continued to produce his art and teach.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Lyonel Feininger anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Feininger's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Lyonel Feininger


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Feininger peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Lyonel Feininger, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Lyonel Feininger

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Lyonel Feininger sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Lyonel Feininger sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Lyonel Feininger

Feininger était l'un des deux seuls artistes américains à participer activement au développement de l'expressionnisme au sein de l'avant-garde allemande (l'autre était Marsden Hartley).

Ses liens avec des centres artistiques à travers l'Europe et l'Amérique ont fait de lui un important vecteur d'échanges d'idées transatlantiques. Ses peintures combinaient les facettes et les perspectives multiples du cubisme avec la couleur et le pinceau des expressionnistes, pour créer un hybride influent du cubisme-expressionnisme.

 

Premier instructeur embauché au Bauhaus, Feininger a assuré une présence constante à l'école jusqu'à sa fermeture par les nazis en 1933. Son insistance sur la construction d'une communauté d'artistes et sa croyance dans les possibilités révolutionnaires de la création artistique ont fourni un modèle important pour d'autres professeurs et leurs élèves (y compris ses propres enfants).

Lorsqu'il quitta l'Allemagne en 1937, il apporta en Amérique la pédagogie innovante du Bauhaus et, avec d'autres instructeurs du Bauhaus qui s'installèrent aux États-Unis, il contribua à révolutionner l'enseignement de l'art dans le pays pour inclure plus d'expérimentation et moins de dépendance à l'égard de l’étude de l'art traditionnel ou canonique.

 

Le style de Feininger

Chef de file du mouvement cubo-expressionniste et membre fondateur de l'école expérimentale du Bauhaus, Lyonel Feininger a adopté l'abstraction comme moyen de transmettre une nouvelle vision et des aspirations utopiques.

Bien que ses premiers succès aient été en tant que dessinateur de bandes dessinées dans des journaux populaires, tels que "Kin-der-Kids" et "Wee Willie Winkie's World" pour le Chicago Sunday Tribune, lorsqu'il décida de poursuivre une carrière dans les beaux-arts, il fût reçu avec enthousiasme par plusieurs groupes expressionnistes allemands, dont Die Brucke et Der Blaue Reiter.

Plus tard, il fut le premier membre du corps professoral à être recruté par Walter Gropius pour la nouvelle école du Bauhaus où il dirigeait l'atelier de gravure.

Lorsque son travail fût exposé  dans le Degenerate Art Show de 1937, il devint une cible pour la censure et la surveillance artistiques ; il retourna donc en Amérique avec sa famille où il continua à produire son l'art et à enseigner.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Lyonel Feininger partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Feininger peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Lyonel Feininger


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]