Reproduction of Schiele's paintings painted by hand

Buy superb reproductions of paintings by Egon Schiele, in every way similar to the works of the master. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy hand painted oil reproduction of an Egon Schiele painting

Our reproductions of Egon Schiele's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Egon Schiele paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Egon Schiele's paintings

Schiele's portraits and self-portraits helped restore the vitality of both genres with their unprecedented level of emotional and sexual directionality and the use of figurative distortion in place of conventional notions of beauty. Frequently depicting himself or those close to him, Schiele's portraits often feature their nude sitters, posed at revealing and disturbing angles—often viewed from above—and devoid of the secondary attributes often depicted in the portrait genre. At times Schiele used traditional motifs, giving the intensely personal images a more general allegorical statement about the human condition.

 

Creating some three thousand drawings during his brief career, Schiele was an extraordinarily prolific and unparalleled draughtsman. He considered drawing his primary art form, appreciating it for its immediacy of expression, and he produced some of the finest examples of XNUMXth-century drawing. Even his pictorial work revealed a style that captured some of the essential characteristics of drawing, emphasizing outline, graphic mark, and linearity.

 

The painter Gustav Klimt was the primary influence on Schiele's development, serving as Schiele's friend and mentor.

While Schiele inherited Klimt's obsession with erotic images of the female form (and shared Klimt's insatiable sexual appetite and emotionally intense, often unsettling expressionist idiom) Schiele eventually expanded, with his investigation of life interior and emotional states of his sitters, contrasting his art with the Art Nouveau-inspired style of his mentor, Klimt preferring a brighter palette and shimmering patterned surfaces.

 

Schiele's Style

With his characteristic graphic style, his adherence to figurative distortion, and his bold challenge to conventional standards of beauty, Egon Schiele was one of the leading figures of Austrian Expressionism. His portraits and self-portraits, gripping explorations of the psyche and sexuality of their models, are among the most remarkable of the XNUMXth century. The artist, who was incredibly prolific during his brief career, is famous not only for his psychologically and erotically charged works, but also for his intriguing biography: his licentious lifestyle marked by scandal, notoriety and a death tragically precocious from the flu at the age of twenty-eight, three days after the death of his pregnant wife, and at a time when he was on the verge of the commercial success that had eluded him for much of his career.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Egon Schiele anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transportation.

Compare the size of Egon Schiele Hand Painted Paintings Reproduction

Some paintings by Egon Schiele


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Schiele peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Egon Schiele, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Egon Schiele

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Egon Schiele sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Egon Schiele sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'Egon Schiele

Les portraits et autoportraits de Schiele ont contribué à rétablir la vitalité des deux genres avec leur niveau sans précédent de directivité émotionnelle et sexuelle et l'utilisation de la distorsion figurative à la place des notions conventionnelles de beauté. Se représentant fréquemment lui-même ou ses proches, les portraits de Schiele présentent souvent leurs modèles nus, posés sous des angles révélateurs et troublants - souvent vus d'en haut - et dépourvus d'attributs secondaires souvent représentés dans le genre du portrait. Parfois, Schiele a utilisé des motifs traditionnels, donnant aux images intensément personnelles une déclaration allégorique plus générale sur la condition humaine.

 

Créant quelque trois mille dessins au cours de sa brève carrière, Schiele était un dessinateur extraordinairement prolifique et sans pareil. Il considérait le dessin comme sa principale forme d'art, l'appréciant pour son immédiateté d'expression, et il produira certains des plus beaux exemples de dessin du XXᵉ siècle. Même son œuvre picturale a révélé un style qui capturait certaines des caractéristiques essentielles du dessin, en mettant l'accent sur le contour, la marque graphique et la linéarité.

 

Le peintre Gustav Klimt a été la principale influence sur le développement de Schiele, servant d'ami et de mentor à Schiele.

Alors que Schiele a hérité de Klimt son obsession quant aux images érotiques de la forme féminine (et partageait l'appétit sexuel insatiable de Klimt et son idiome expressionniste émotionnellement intense, souvent troublant) Schiele s'est finalement développé, avec son enquête sur la vie intérieure et les états émotionnels de ses modèles, en opposant son art au style inspiré de l'Art nouveau de son mentor, Klimt préférant une palette plus brillante et des surfaces scintillantes à motifs.

 

Le style de Schiele

Avec son style graphique caractéristique, son adhésion à la distorsion figurative et son audacieux défi aux normes conventionnelles de beauté, Egon Schiele était l'une des figures de proue de l'expressionnisme autrichien. Ses portraits et autoportraits, explorations saisissantes de la psyché et de la sexualité de leurs modèles, sont parmi les plus remarquables du XXᵉ siècle. L'artiste, qui a été incroyablement prolifique au cours de sa brève carrière, est célèbre non seulement pour ses œuvres psychologiquement et érotiquement chargées, mais aussi pour sa biographie intrigante : son style de vie licencieux marqué par le scandale, la notoriété et une mort tragiquement précoce de la grippe à l'âge de vingt-huit ans, trois jours après la mort de sa femme enceinte, et à un moment où il était au bord du succès commercial qui lui avait échappé pendant une grande partie de sa carrière.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Egon Schiele partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux d'Egon Schiele peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Egon Schiele


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]