Reproduction of Vuillard's paintings hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of Édouard Vuillard's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy hand painted oil reproduction of a painting by Édouard Vuillard

Our reproductions of Édouard Vuillard's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Édouard Vuillard paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Édouard Vuillard's paintings

For Vuillard, reluctant by nature, the subject of the interior serves as a symbol of the inner self, separated from the rest of the world. This is one aspect of a modernist idea - the notion that one's personal view, a subjective view of reality, can have a glimpse of truth.

As a Symbolist painter and part of the fin-de-siècle escapism in aesthetics, Vuillard used flat patterns into which his figures were embedded in order to express both emotion and ideas. This type of abstract painting evolved to communicate ideas not expressible through traditional pictorial means. The color and shape could represent experiences that are difficult to express in words.

 

even though symbolists were, in general, anti-utilitarian (and rather art for art's sake), Vuillard created screens and large-scale murals that were of architectural design (and part of the " applied Arts "). These large-scale works - intended for interior decoration - linked him to the research of other modernists of "the total work of art" (the Gesamtkunstwerk) that would help unify society, but updated it to work in contemporary interior spaces.

 

Vuillard's style

Édouard Vuillard was a member of the symbolist group known as The Nabis (from the Hebrew and Arabic term for "prophets" and, by extension, the artist as a "seer" who reveals the unseen).

However, he was less drawn to the mystical aspects of the group and more drawn to the fashionable private venues where philosophical discussions of poetry, music, theater and the occult took place. Because of his preference for painting interiors and domestic scenes, he is often described as "intimate", alongside his friend Pierre Bonnard. He executed some of these "intimate" works on a small scale, while others were designed on a much larger scale for the interiors of the people who commissioned the work.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Édouard Vuillard anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of paintings by Édouard Vuillard hand painted

Some paintings by Édouard Vuillard


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Vuillard peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux d'Édouard Vuillard, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Édouard Vuillard

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Édouard Vuillard sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Édouard Vuillard sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'Édouard Vuillard

Pour Vuillard, de nature réticente, le sujet de l'intérieur sert de symbole au moi intérieur, séparé du reste du monde. C'est un aspect d'une idée moderniste - la notion que son point de vue personnel, une vision subjective de la réalité, peut avoir un aperçu de la vérité.

En tant que peintre symboliste et faisant partie de l'évasion fin-de-siècle dans l'esthétique, Vuillard a utilisé des motifs plats dans lesquels ses personnages étaient intégrés afin d'exprimer à la fois l'émotion et les idées. Ce type de peinture abstraite a évolué pour communiquer des idées non exprimables par des moyens picturaux traditionnels. La couleur et la forme pourraient représenter des expériences difficiles à exprimer avec des mots.

 

Bien que les symbolistes aient été, en général, anti-utilitaires (et plutôt art pour l'art), Vuillard a créé des écrans et des peintures murales à grande échelle qui étaient de conception architecturale (et faisant partie des « arts appliqués »). Ces œuvres à grande échelle - destinées à la décoration intérieure - l'ont lié à la recherche d'autres modernistes de «l'œuvre d'art totale» (le Gesamtkunstwerk) qui aiderait à unifier la société, mais l'a mise à jour pour fonctionner dans des espaces intérieurs contemporains.

 

Le style de Vuillard

Édouard Vuillard était membre du groupe symboliste connu sous le nom de Les Nabis (du terme hébreu et arabe pour "prophètes" et, par extension, l'artiste en tant que "voyant" qui révèle l'invisible).

Cependant, il était moins attiré par les aspects mystiques du groupe et plus attiré par les lieux privés à la mode où se déroulaient des discussions philosophiques sur la poésie, la musique, le théâtre et l'occultisme. En raison de sa préférence pour la peinture d'intérieurs et de scènes domestiques, il est souvent qualifié d'« intimiste », aux côtés de son ami Pierre Bonnard. Il a exécuté certaines de ces œuvres "intimistes" à petite échelle, tandis que d'autres ont été conçues à une échelle beaucoup plus grande pour les intérieurs des personnes qui ont commandé l'œuvre.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Édouard Vuillard partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux d'Édouard Vuillard peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Édouard Vuillard


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]