Hand-painted reproduction of Delaunay's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Robert Delaunay's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Robert Delaunay

Our reproductions of Robert Delaunay's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Robert Delaunay paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Delaunay's paintings

Influenced in his early works by Neo-Impressionism and the painting technique known as Pointillism or Divisionism, Delaunay created shapes using colored squares that resembled a mosaic. He often left small areas of canvas blank to create a sense of space and light; even at this stage of development, his interest in brilliant colors was noticeable.


As his style matured, Delaunay developed his squares resembling complex geometric faceted mosaics, in which solid objects and their surrounding spaces were fragmented, much like in Cubism.

These canvases are known for their dynamic movement and their celebration of urban life, particularly that of Paris with the motif often repeated by Delaunay of the Eiffel Tower.


Delaunay had his own theories on color; he was interested both in color for its material form and for its great expressive power. He was particularly captivated by how the interplay of different colors generated impressions of movement and depth without allusion to nature. Delaunay wrote that "the rupture of form by light creates colored planes ... [which] are the structure of the image ... nature is no longer a subject of description, but a pretext".

Finally, he abandons "the images or the reality which corrupt the order of the color" - thus turning to complete abstraction.

 

Robert Delaunay's style

Robert Delaunay's colorful and formally experimental paintings were a unique fusion of European artistic trends of the early XNUMXth century. His best-known works center on the visually and intellectually stimulating world of Belle Époque in Paris, in which he and his wife, Sonia Delaunay (Terk), founded the Orphism movement. The style was distinguished by faceted compositions, vivid colors and contemporary subjects which together conveyed the pleasure of modern life and its technological innovations.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Robert Delaunay anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Delaunay's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Robert Delaunay


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Delaunay peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Robert Delaunay, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Robert Delaunay

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Robert Delaunay sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Robert Delaunay sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Delaunay

Influencé dans ses premières œuvres par le néo-impressionnisme et la technique de peinture connue sous le nom de pointillisme ou divisionnisme, Delaunay a créé des formes en utilisant des carrés de couleur qui ressemblaient à une mosaïque. Il laissait souvent de petites zones de toile vierges pour créer une impression d'espace et de lumière ; même à ce stade de développement, son intérêt pour les couleurs brillantes était notable.


Au fur et à mesure que son style mûrit, Delaunay développa ses carrés ressemblant à des mosaïques à facettes géométriques complexes, dans lesquelles les objets solides et leurs espaces environnants étaient fragmentés, un peu comme dans le cubisme.

Ces toiles sont connues pour leur dynamique du mouvement et leur célébration de la vie urbaine, en particulier celle de Paris avec le motif souvent répété par Delaunay de la tour Eiffel.


Delaunay avait ses propres théories sur la couleur ; il s'intéressa à la fois à la couleur pour s forme matérielle et pour son grand pouvoir expressif. Il était particulièrement captivé par la façon dont l'interaction de différentes couleurs générait des impressions de mouvement et de profondeur sans allusion à la nature. Delaunay a écrit que "la rupture de la forme par la lumière crée des plans colorés... [qui] sont la structure de l'image... la nature n'est plus un sujet de description, mais un prétexte".

Finalement, il abandonne "les images ou la réalité qui viennent corrompre l'ordre de la couleur" - se tournant ainsi vers l'abstraction complète.

 

Le style de Robert Delaunay

Les peintures colorées et formellement expérimentales de Robert Delaunay étaient une fusion unique des tendances artistiques européennes du début du XXᵉ siècle. Ses œuvres les plus connues sont centrées sur le monde visuellement et intellectuellement stimulant de la Belle Époque à Paris, dans lequel lui et sa femme, Sonia Delaunay (Terk), ont fondé le mouvement de l'orphisme. Le style se distinguait par des compositions à facettes, des couleurs vives et des sujets contemporains qui, ensemble, traduisaient le plaisir de la vie moderne et de ses innovations technologiques.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Robert Delaunay partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Delaunay peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Robert Delaunay


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Galerie P Oeuvre Art
Bureaux: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italie)
Votes : 4.8 / 5 basé sur 14658 revues | Heures d'ouverture: 9h à 17h du Lundi au Vendredi