Hand-painted reproduction of Monet's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Claude Monet's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted reproduction of a painting by Claude Monet

Our reproductions of Claude Monet's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Claude Monet paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Claude Monet's paintings

Claude Monet is probably the most beloved of all Impressionists and was certainly the one who had the most influence. His paintings, which try to capture the evanescent effect of the sun's rays at different times of the day, are still captivating, more than 100 years after his death. In our age of visual overload, the freshness with which Monet saw the world is even more poignant.

It is well known that Monet mainly used only seven colors: Titanium White, Light Cadmium Yellow, Vermilion China Red, Dark Madder Lacquer, Cobalt Blue, Emerald Green, Venetian Blue. In any case from 1860, where his particular style became clearer.

Certain pigments made their appearances at the time, which encouraged the work of the Impressionists. These new colors, especially in blue and green tones, allow a rendering of the luminosity which was previously hardly possible.

We use in the workshop the same basic colors as those Monet used, which allows a more faithful rendering of the reproduction.

It is not easy to reproduce a painting by Monet, or the Impressionists in general. : the absence of marked outlines, the entanglement of tones, the work on luminosity, are all obstacles that we must overcome.

Fortunately, our artists, seasoned by many years of experience, have both the eye and the technique to achieve superb reproductions of Claude Monet in oil paint.

Claude Monet's style

I schematize in three main periods:

  1. Monet owes his beginnings to the Realists, who aimed to reproduce contemporary subjects, without idealization, and to paint landscapes in order to capture the transience of nature. At that time, he still used blacks in his paintings.
  2. Inspired by Edouard Manet, Claude Monet breaks away from the precise forms and linear perspectives, which were customary for artists of the time, and begins his experiments with loose brushstrokes, bright colors and surprisingly unconventional compositions. His style goes from representing subjects well defined in their outlines to a style of painting which aims rather to convey the atmosphere and luminosity of each scene.
  3. In his mature years, Monet concentrated on the ornamental qualities of colors and shapes. He begins to paint with very short brushstrokes, building his consistent surface canvases in a much larger set of colors, which however harmonize in their contrasts. The effects he creates, particularly in the series of the 1890s, represent a considerable advance in the sense of abstraction that characterizes modern painting, emphasizing surface effects.

Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Claude Monet anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Claude Monet's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Claude Monet


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Gallery P Oeuvre Art
Offices: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italy)
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 14658 reviews | Opening hours: 9 a.m. to 17 p.m. Monday to Friday

Reproduction des tableaux de Monet peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Claude Monet, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Claude Monet

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Claude Monet sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Claude Monet sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Claude Monet

Claude Monet est probablement le plus apprécié de tous les Impressionnistes et a certainement été celui qui a eu le plus d’influence. Ses tableaux qui essaient de capturer l’effet évanescent des rayons du soleil à différents moments de la journée sont encore envoutants, plus de 100 ans après sa mort. À notre époque de surcharge visuelle, la fraîcheur avec laquelle Monet voyait le monde est encore plus poignante.

Il est bien connu que Monet n'employait principalement que sept couleurs : Blanc de titane, Jaune de cadmium clair, Rouge de Chine vermillonne, Laque de Garance foncée, Bleu de cobalt, Vert émeraude, Bleu Vénitien. En tout cas à partir de 1860, où son style particulier se précise.

Certains pigments faisaient leurs apparitions l’époque, ce qui encouragea le travail des Impressionnistes. Ces nouvelles couleurs, surtout dans les tons bleus et verts, permettent un rendu de la luminosité qui n’était auparavant que difficilement possible.

Nous employons à l’atelier les mêmes couleurs de bases que celles que Monet utilisait, ce qui permet un rendu plus fidèle de la reproduction.

Il n’est pas aisé de faire une reproduction d’un tableau de Monet, ou des impressionnistes en général : l’absence de contours marqué, les enchevêtrement de tons, le travail sur la luminosité, sont autant d’obstacles qu’il nous faut surpasser.

Fort heureusement, nos artistes, aguerris par de nombreuses années d’expérience, ont à la fois l’oeil et la technique nécessaires pour réaliser de superbes reproductions de Claude Monet à la peinture à l’huile.

Le style de Claude Monet

Je schématise en trois grandes périodes :

  1. Monet doit ses débuts aux Réalistes, qui visaient à reproduire des sujets contemporains, sans idéalisation et peindre des paysages pour y capturer la fugacité de la nature. À cette époque, il emploie encore des noirs dans ses toiles.
  2. Inspiré par Edouard Manet, Claude Monet se détache des formes précises et des perspectives linéaires, qui étaient de coutume pour les artistes de l’époque, et commence ses expérimentations avec des coups de pinceaux lâches, des couleurs vives et des compositions étonnamment inconventionnelles. Son style passe de la représentation de sujets bien définis dans leurs contours à un style de peinture qui vise plutôt à rendre l’atmosphère et la luminosité de chaque scène.
  3. Dans ses années de maturité, Monet se concentre sur les qualités ornementales des couleurs et des formes. Il commence à peindre avec des coups de pinceaux très courts, construisant ses toiles de surfaces consistants en un ensemble de couleurs beaucoup plus élargi, qui cependant s’harmonisent dans leurs contrastes. Les effets qu’il crée, particulièrement dans les séries des années 1890, représentent une considérable avancée dans le sens de l’abstraction qui caractérise la peinture moderne, mettant l’accent sur les effets de surface.

Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Claude Monet partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Claude Monet peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Claude Monet


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Galerie P Oeuvre Art
Bureaux: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italie)
Votes : 4.8 / 5 basé sur 14658 revues | Heures d'ouverture: 9h à 17h du Lundi au Vendredi