Hand-painted reproduction of Cézanne's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Paul Cézanne's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Paul Cézanne

Our reproductions of Paul Cézanne's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Paul Cézanne paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Paul Cézanne's style and his painting

It's not what Cézanne represents that is important, it's the way he represents it. It is this painter's gesture. He is truly modern in that he belongs to this family of artists who see in painting, in gesture, the alpha and omega of his work.

Keen on classical culture, reading Virgil or Lucretia in Latin, Cézanne is inspired by Italian masters - Tintoretto, Greco, Titian ... to better invent his own style. He forgets their biblical or mythological subjects to retain only their compositions, the force of the tragic, the organic knots, the very material of the painting.

 

Cézanne develops a volume painting technique, focused on modeling, the impression of touch. He paints as he would sculpt. Cézanne is not someone who will start by drawing, who will then apply a diagram on his canvas and then apply the paint. On the contrary, it acts in one go. Starting with the stroke of the brush, in an extremely vigorous way, he will suggest at the same time the shape, the color, the tones, the shadows and the lights. It is a global vision. Cézanne is someone who will sculpt the painting, who will work like a modeler. It is precisely this relationship to matter, this relationship to painting that he will develop, which will lead him to create a constructed work, even if the term is abusive, which will visually mark the cubists for example.

Nothing anecdotal, nothing rhetorical about him, but raw, thick, physical emotion. He who asks his models to become "like an apple" does not seek to paint the soul, but a presence, even that of the air, which moves and vibrates in the canvas.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Paul Cézanne anywhere in the world, on roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Cezanne's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Paul Cézanne


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Gallery P Oeuvre Art
Offices: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italy)
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 14658 reviews | Opening hours: 9 a.m. to 17 p.m. Monday to Friday

Reproduction des tableaux de Cézanne peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Paul Cézanne, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Paul Cézanne

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Paul Cézanne sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Paul Cézanne sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Le style de Paul Cézanne et sa peinture

Ça n’est pas ce que Cézanne représente qui est important, c’est la manière dont il le représente. C’est ce geste de peintre. Il est véritablement moderne en ce qu’il appartient à cette famille d’artistes qui voit dans la peinture, dans le geste, l’alpha et l’oméga de son œuvre.

Féru de culture classique, lisant Virgile ou Lucrèce en latin, Cézanne s’inspire des maîtres italiens - Le Tintoret, Greco, Titien... pour mieux inventer son propre style. Il oublie leurs sujets bibliques ou mythologiques pour ne retenir que leurs compositions, la force du tragique, les nœuds organiques, la matière même de la peinture.

 

Cézanne élabore une technique de peinture en volume, concentrée sur le modelé, l’impression de toucher. Il peint comme il sculpterait. Cézanne n’est pas quelqu’un qui va commencer par dessiner, qui va ensuite appliquer un schéma sur sa toile pour ensuite appliquer la peinture. Au contraire, il agit d’une traite. En partant du coup du pinceau, de  manière extrêmement vigoureuse, il va suggérer à la fois la forme, la couleur, les tonalités, les ombres et les lumières. C’est une vision globale. Cézanne, c'est quelqu’un qui va sculpter la peinture, qui va travailler à la manière d’un modeleur. C’est justement ce rapport à la matière, ce rapport à la peinture qu’il va développer, qui l’amènera à créer une œuvre construite, même si le terme est abusif, qui marquera visuellement les cubistes par exemple.

Rien d’anecdotique, rien de rhétorique chez lui, mais de l’émotion brute, épaisse, physique. Lui qui demande à ses modèles de devenir "comme une pomme" ne cherche pas à peindre l’âme, mais une présence, jusqu’à celle de l’air, qui bouge et vibre dans la toile.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Paul Cézanne partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Cézanne peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Paul Cézanne


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Galerie P Oeuvre Art
Bureaux: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italie)
Votes : 4.8 / 5 basé sur 14658 revues | Heures d'ouverture: 9h à 17h du Lundi au Vendredi