Hand-painted reproduction of Botero's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Fernando Botero's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Fernando Botero

Our reproductions of Fernando Botero's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Fernando Botero paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


The particular style of Fernando Botero

Botero is recognized around the world for his distinctive style including round and fanciful figures and objects, often imbued with a subtle satirical mark. By manipulating space and perspective, he draws attention to the monumental aspect of his figures, showing them in spaces that seem too small to contain them.

He was adamant that he does not paint "fat people"; what he paints, he insists, is “volume” and “sensuality of form”. He has explored the volume and sensuality of forms in subjects as diverse as the circus, Old Master reinterpretations, nudes, Latin American street scenes, domestic life, brothels, and portraits of political figures.

Botero recounts the pivotal moment of his career and the discovery of what will become his style:
“I had always sought to make the monumental in my work. One day, after a lot of work, I picked up a pencil at random and drew a very loose-shaped mandolin as I always did. But when drawing the hole in the middle of the instrument, I made it much smaller and suddenly the mandolin took on proportions of extraordinary monumentality.. »

 

Botero, Still life with mandolin

 

Botero's style contains several elements which, combined, give this special effect. The characters, all voluptuous, "fat", nevertheless have features of normal size, or even smaller. This is what Botero explains, with the anecdote of the mandolin hole, drawn much smaller than what one would expect for ample shapes.

The last element of the "Botero" style, the perfectly stoic expression of the characters who populate his imaginative works. Even in the portraits, the faces do not express any emotion and remain unfazed ...

 

Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Fernando Botero's paintings

Botero's style does not pose any particular difficulties. He paints flat, without using glazes or overlays, the canvases are therefore relatively easy to reproduce for our painters.

There is also no excess of detail and the characters are all in all quite sketchy, the color palette is not too complex, except in some paintings like potted flower.

 


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Fernando Botero anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Botero's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Fernando Botero


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paôlo Oeuvre Art inc. Gallery P Oeuvre Art
Offices: Via Ungarello Da Piandavello, 48, 47895 Domagnano, San Marino (Italy)
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 14658 reviews | Opening hours: 9 a.m. to 17 p.m. Monday to Friday

Reproduction des tableaux de Botero peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Fernando Botero, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Fernando Botero

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Fernando Botero sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Fernando Botero sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Le style particulier de Fernando Botero

Botero est reconnu dans le monde entier pour son style particulier incluant des personnages et des objets ronds et fantaisistes, souvent imprégnés d'une subtile marque satirique. En manipulant l'espace et la perspective, il attire l'attention sur l'aspect monumental de ses personnages, les montrant dans des espaces qui semblent trop petits pour les contenir.

Il est resté catégorique sur le fait qu'il ne peint pas de « grosses personnes » ; ce qu'il peint, insiste-t-il, c'est le « volume » et la « sensualité de la forme ». Il a exploré le volume et la sensualité des formes dans des sujets aussi divers que le cirque, les réinterprétations de maîtres anciens, les nus, les scènes de rue latino-américaines, la vie domestique, les bordels et les portraits de personnalités politiques.

Botero raconte ainsi le moment charnière de sa carrière et la découverte de ce qui deviendra son style :
« J’avais toujours cherché à rendre le monumental dans mon œuvre. Un jour, après avoir énormément travaillé, j’ai pris un crayon au hasard et j’ai dessiné une mandoline aux formes très amples comme je le faisais toujours. Mais au moment de dessiner le trou au milieu de l’instrument, je l’ai fait beaucoup plus petit et, soudain la mandoline a pris des proportions d’une monumentalité extraordinaire. »

 

Botero, Nature morte à la mandoline

 

Le style de Botero contient plusieurs éléments qui, combinés, donnent cet effet si particulier. Les personnages, tous voluptueux, « gros », possèdent néanmoins des traits à taille normale, voire plus petite. C’est bien ce qu’explique Botero, avec l’anecdote du trou de la mandoline, dessiné beaucoup plus petit que ce que l’on attendrait pour des formes amples.

Le dernier élément du style « Botero », l’expression parfaitement stoïque des personnages qui peuplent ses œuvres faites d’imagination. Même dans les portraits, les visages n’expriment aucune émotion et demeurent imperturbables…

 

Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Fernando Botero

Le style de Botero ne pose pas de difficultés particulières. Il peint à plat, sans utiliser de glacis ou de superpositions, les toiles sont donc relativement simples à reproduire pour nos peintres.

Il n'y a pas non plus d'excès de détails et les personnages sont somme toute assez sommaires, la palette de couleurs n'est pas trop complexe, à part dans certains tableaux comme fleur en pot.

 


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Fernando Botero partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Botero peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Fernando Botero


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]