Reproduction of paintings by Anders Zorn hand painted

Buy superb reproductions of Anders Zorn's paintings, in every way similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy hand painted oil reproduction of a painting by Anders Zorn

Our reproductions of Anders Zorn's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Anders Zorn paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil reproduction on canvas of Anders Zor's paintings

Anders Zorn was a Swedish painter known for his depictions of nude bathers, village feasts and portraits. Using a restrained color palette, Zorn was able to capture various qualities of light and form with loose brushstrokes akin to those of John Singer Sargent.

Born February 18, 1860 in Mora, Sweden, he was admitted to the Royal Academy of Fine Arts in Stockholm at the age of 15. Working primarily in watercolor and printmaking until 1887, Zorn developed a confident approach to color and tone that would influence his oil paintings. Over the following decades, the artist would gain international acclaim for his skillfully executed portraits and become known for his ability to capture the individual characteristics of his subjects.

He notably painted the portraits of three American presidents, William Taft, Grover Cleveland and Theodore Roosevelt.

Zorn spent much of the later part of his career living in his hometown, painting rustic scenes of villagers. The artist died on August 22, 1920 in Mora, Sweden.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of Anders Zorn anywhere in the world, on a roll or mounted on a stretcher, at cost of transportation.

Compare the size of Reproduction of paintings by Anders Zorn hand painted

Some paintings by Anders Zorn


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux d'Anders Zorn peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux d'Anders Zorn, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Anders Zorn

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Anders Zorn sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Anders Zorn sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'Anders Zor

Anders Zorn était un peintre suédois connu pour ses représentations de baigneurs nus, de fêtes de villages et de portraits. Utilisant une palette de couleurs restreinte, Zorn a su capturer diverses qualités de lumière et de forme avec des coups de pinceau libres semblables à ceux de John Singer Sargent.

Né le 18 février 1860 à Mora, en Suède, il est admis à l'Académie royale des beaux-arts de Stockholm à l'âge de 15 ans. Travaillant principalement l'aquarelle et la gravure jusqu'en 1887, Zorn développe une approche sûre de la couleur et du ton qui influencera ses peintures à l'huile. Au cours des décennies suivantes, l'artiste acquerra une renommée internationale pour ses portraits habilement exécutés et se fera connaître pour sa capacité à capturer les caractéristiques individuelles de ses sujets.

Il a notamment peint les portraits de trois présidents américains, William Taft, Grover Cleveland et Theodore Roosevelt.

Zorn a passé une grande partie de la dernière partie de sa carrière à vivre dans sa ville natale, peignant des scènes rustiques de villageois. L'artiste est décédé le 22 août 1920 à Mora, en Suède.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Anders Zorn partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux d'Anders Zorn peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Anders Zorn


© Copyright 1996-2022 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]