Hand-painted reproduction of Macke's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of August Macke's paintings in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by August Macke

Our reproductions of August Macke's paintings are handmade and painted in oils on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of August Macke paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of August Macke's paintings

August Macke will have explored all the pictorial trends of his time. To link it to German expressionism is particularly reductive. Macke is a painter of the contemplation of reality that he evokes by appropriating various techniques.

 

Impressionism and Fauvism

At the Academy of Fine Arts in Düsseldorf from 1904 to 1906, August Macke received a very academic training. His evolution towards Impressionism is linked to his trips to Paris from 1907. He was only 20 years old at the time. Back in Bonn, he worked in the open air according to the impressionist approach.

The period he spent with his wife in Tegernsee, near Munich (1909-1911), was marked by an abundant production of Impressionist and fawn inspiration. Besides the influence of Cezanne, we find in these paintings the principles of composition of Fauves (Henri Matisse, André Derain, Maurice de Vlaminck, Raoul Dufy, Kees van Dongen). In 1907, moreover, Macke, in accordance with Fauvism, attached decisive importance to color: "I have now put all my salvation into the search for pure color."

Expressionism

Expressionism appears as a kind of radicalization of Fauvism. From 1911, under the influence of Franz Marc, Vassily Kandinsky and Alexej von Jawlensky, Macke moved towards expressionism. But this collaboration will be short-lived. After participating in the exhibition of the Blue Rider in 1912, he moved away from the expressionists.

Cubism and the affirmation of a singularity

From 1913, August Macke will be inspired by cubism as well as the painting of Robert Delaunay (1885-1941) to evoke themes of daily life (walks, hobbies, characters). The influence of Delaunay is particularly present in a painting like Bathers and city in the background.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your reproduction of August Macke anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a rack, at cost of freight.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Macke's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by August Macke


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Macke peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux d'August Macke en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de August Macke

Nos reproductions des tableaux de August Macke sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures August Macke sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux d'august Macke

August Macke aura parcouru toutes les tendances picturales de son époque. Le rattacher à l'expressionnisme allemand est particulièrement réducteur. Macke est un peintre de la contemplation du réel qu'il évoque en s'appropriant des techniques variées.

 

L'impressionnisme et le fauvisme

A l'Académie des Beaux-arts de Düsseldorf de 1904 à 1906, August Macke reçoit une formation très académique. Son évolution vers l'impressionnisme est liée à ses voyages à Paris à partir de 1907. Il n'a alors que 20 ans. De retour à Bonn, il travaille en plein air selon l'approche impressionniste.

La période qu'il passe avec son épouse à Tegernsee, près de Munich (1909-1911), est marquée par une abondante production d'inspiration impressionniste et fauve. Outre l'influence de Cézanne, on retrouve dans ces toiles les principes de composition des Fauves (Henri Matisse, André Derain, Maurice de Vlaminck, Raoul Dufy, Kees van Dongen). Dès 1907 d'ailleurs, Macke, conformément au fauvisme, attache à la couleur une importance déterminante : « J'ai mis maintenant tout mon salut dans la recherche de la couleur pure ».

L'expressionnisme

L'expressionnisme apparaît comme une sorte de radicalisation du fauvisme. À partir de 1911, sous l'influence de Franz Marc, Vassily Kandinsky et d'Alexej von Jawlensky, Macke évolue vers l'expressionisme. Mais cette collaboration sera de courte durée. Après avoir participé à l'exposition du Cavalier bleu en 1912, il s'éloigne des expressionnistes.

Le cubisme et l'affirmation d'une singularité

A partir de 1913, August Macke va s'inspirer du cubisme ainsi que de la peinture de Robert Delaunay (1885-1941) pour évoquer des thèmes de la vie quotidienne (promenades, loisirs, personnages). L'influence de Delaunay est particulièrement présente dans un tableau comme Baigneuses et ville à l'arrière-plan.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de August Macke partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Macke peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de August Macke


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]