Hand-painted reproduction of Manet's paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Edouard Manet's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand-painted reproduction of a painting by Edouard Manet

Our reproductions of Edouard Manet's paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our superb copies of Edouard Manet paintings are of the best quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of Manet's paintings

Manet's modernity lies above all in his playfulness in updating the old genres of painting by injecting new content into them or by modifying conventional elements. He did so with great sensitivity to historical tradition and contemporary reality. It was also undoubtedly the root cause of the many scandals it caused.

 

He is known to have popularized the technique of alla prima painting. Rather than accumulating colors in layers, Manet immediately applied the shade that best matched the end effect he was looking for. The approach was widely used by the Impressionists, who found it perfectly suited to the imperatives of capturing the effects of light and atmosphere associated with painting outdoors.

 

His loose handling of paint and his schematic rendering of volumes led to areas of "flatness" in his images. At the time of the artist, this platitude may have suggested a resemblance to popular posters and reminiscent of the artifice of painting - as opposed to its realism. Today, critics see this quality as the first example of "flatness" in modern art.

 

The style of Edouard Manet

Édouard Manet is the most important and influential artist who answered the call of the poet Charles Baudelaire for artists to become painters of modern life.

Manet received an education in the high society of the time, but also led a bohemian life, and repeatedly scandalized the audience of the French Salon with his disregard for academic conventions and his surprisingly modern images of city life. He has long been associated with the Impressionists; he certainly had an important influence on them and himself learned a lot from them.

However, in his later years, critics recognized him as a realist and naturalist influence from his French contemporaries, and even from XNUMXth century Spanish painting. This double interest for the old masters and contemporary realism will provide him with the basis of his revolutionary approach.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can send your reproduction of Edouard Manet anywhere in the world, on roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of transport.

Compare the size of Reproduction of Manet's hand-painted paintings

Some paintings by Edouard Manet


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Manet peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux d'Edouard Manet, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Edouard Manet

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Edouard Manet sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Edouard Manet sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Manet

La modernité de Manet réside avant tout dans son enjouement à actualiser les genres anciens de la peinture en y injectant de nouveaux contenus ou en y modifiant les éléments conventionnels. Il l'a fait avec une grande sensibilité à la tradition historique et à la réalité contemporaine. Ce fut aussi sans aucun doute la cause première des nombreux scandales qu'il provoqua.

 

Il est connu pour avoir popularisé la technique de la peinture alla prima. Plutôt que d'accumuler des couleurs en couches, Manet posait immédiatement la teinte qui correspondait le mieux à l'effet final qu'il recherchait. L'approche a été largement utilisée par les impressionnistes, qui l'ont trouvée parfaitement adaptée aux impératifs de la capture d'effets de lumière et d'atmosphère liés à la peinture en extérieur.

 

Sa manipulation lâche de la peinture et son rendu schématique des volumes ont conduit à des zones de "planéité" dans ses images. A l'époque de l'artiste, cette platitude a pu suggérer une ressemblance avec des affiches populaires et réminiscent de l'artifice de la peinture — par opposition à son réalisme. Aujourd'hui, les critiques voient dans cette qualité le premier exemple de « planéité » dans l'art moderne.

 

Le style d'Edouard Manet

Édouard Manet est l'artiste le plus important et le plus influent qui ait répondu à l'appel du poète Charles Baudelaire aux artistes à devenir des peintres de la vie moderne.

Manet reçu une éducation dans la haute société de l'époque, mais mena également une vie de bohème, et scandalisa à plusieurs reprises le public du Salon français avec son mépris des conventions académiques et ses images étonnamment modernes de la vie urbaine. Il a longtemps été associé aux impressionnistes ; il a certainement eu une influence importante sur eux et a lui-même beaucoup appris de ces derniers.

Cependant, dans ses dernières années, les critiques lui ont reconnu une influence réaliste et du naturaliste venu de ses contemporains français, et même de la peinture espagnole du XVIIᵉ siècle. Ce double intérêt pour les maîtres anciens et le réalisme contemporain lui apportera le fondement de son approche révolutionnaire.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Edouard Manet partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Manet peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Edouard Manet


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]