Hand painted reproduction of Man Ray paintings

Buy superb reproductions of Man Ray's paintings, in all respects similar to the master's works. Choose from dozens of canvases.



Buy a hand painted reproduction of a painting by Man Ray

Our reproductions of Man Ray paintings are handmade and made with oil paint on a quality canvas. They are used for interior decoration and will embellish your living or working place.


We pay special attention to our fabrics to ensure an exceptional rendering. Our stunning copies of Man Ray paintings are of the finest quality, and will become works of art that you will keep for a lifetime.


Make an oil on canvas reproduction of the paintings of Man Ray

Man Ray, whose real name is Emmanuel Rudnitsky, was born in Philadelphia in 1890.

Although he matured as an abstract painter, Man Ray eventually ignored the traditional superiority of painting over photography and happily moved between different forms. Hobbyhorse and surrealism were important in encouraging this attitude; they also convinced him that the idea behind a work of art was more important than the work of art itself.

Man Ray's career is distinguished above all by the success he has achieved both in the United States and in Europe. First matured at the center of American modernism in the 1910s, he made Paris his home in the 1920s and 1930s, and in the 1940s he again crossed the Atlantic, from New York to Hollywood.

His art spanned painting, sculpture, film, prints and poetry, and during his long career he worked in styles influenced by Cubism, Futurism, Dada and Surrealism. He also successfully navigated the commercial and fine art worlds and became a sought-after fashion photographer. He is perhaps best known for his photographs from the interwar period, especially the camera-less images he called " Rayograms », But he always considered himself above all as a painter.


Our philosophy consists of a strict follow-up of the realization of your canvas to guarantee you total satisfaction. Our goal is to develop and retain our customers through trust in our know-how and a quality of service that is second to none.

We can ship your Man Ray reproduction anywhere in the world, on a roll, or mounted on a frame, at cost of freight.

Compare the size of Hand Painted Man Ray Art Reproduction

Some paintings by Man Ray


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes: 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | E-MAIL: [email protected]

Reproduction des tableaux de Man Ray peints à la main

Achetez de superbes reproductions des tableaux de Man Ray, en tous points semblables aux œuvres du maître. Choisissez parmi des dizaines de toiles.



Acheter une reproduction peinte à la main d'un tableau de Man Ray

Nos reproductions des tableaux de Man Ray sont faites à la main et réalisés à la peinture à l'huile sur une toile de qualité. Elles sont utilisées pour la décoration d'intérieur et embellirons votre lieu de vie, ou de travail.


Nous portons une attention toute particulière à nos toiles afin d'assurer un rendu exceptionnel. Nos superbes copies des peintures Man Ray sont de la meilleure qualité, et deviendrons des oeuvres d'art que vous conserverez toute votre vie.


Faire une reproduction à l'huile sur toile des tableaux de Man Ray

Man Ray, de son vrai nom Emmanuel Rudnitsky, naît en 1890 à Philadelphie.

Bien qu'il ait mûri en qualité de peintre abstrait, Man Ray a finalement ignoré la supériorité traditionnelle de la peinture sur la photographie et s'est déplacé avec bonheur entre différentes formes. Dada et le surréalisme ont été importants pour encourager cette attitude ; ils l'ont également persuadé que l'idée motivant une œuvre d'art était plus importante que l'œuvre d'art elle-même.

La carrière de Man Ray se distingue avant tout par le succès qu'il a remporté tant aux États-Unis qu'en Europe. D'abord mûri au centre du modernisme américain dans les années 1910, il a fait de Paris sa maison dans les années 1920 et 1930, et dans les années 1940, il traverse de nouveau l'Atlantique, passant de New York à Hollywood.

Son art couvrait la peinture, la sculpture, le cinéma, les estampes et la poésie, et pendant  sa longue carrière, il travailla dans des styles influencés par le cubisme, le futurisme, le dada et le surréalisme. Il a également navigué avec succès dans les mondes de l'art commercial et des beaux-arts et est devenu un photographe de mode recherché. Il est peut-être surtout connu pour ses photographies de l'entre-deux-guerres, surtout les images sans appareil photo qu'il appelait « Rayogrammes », mais il s'est toujours considéré avant tout comme un peintre.


Notre philosophie consiste en un suivi strict de la réalisation de votre toile pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Notre but étant de développer et conserver notre clientèle au travers d'une confiance dans notre savoir faire et d'une qualité de service à nulle autre pareille.

Nous pouvons envoyer votre reproduction de Man Ray partout dans le monde, en rouleau, ou montée sur châssis, au prix coûtant du transport.

Comparez la taille de Reproduction des tableaux de Man Ray peints à la main

Quelques tableaux de Man Ray


© Copyright 1996-2021 Paul Oeuvre Art inc.
Votes : 4.8 / 5 based on 3672 review
WhatsApp | EMAIL: [email protected]